Store

Current Ambassadors

Zachary Aanderud
Brigham Young University
701 East University Parkway, 275 WIDB
Provo UT 84602 USA
Tel: 801-422-4220
Email: zachary_aanderud@byu.edu

A. Ozzie Abaye
Virginia Tech
Crop & Soil Environmental Sciences
330 Smyth Hall (0404)
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-9737
Email: cotton@vt.edu

Stephen Anderson
Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
University of Missouri
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Bldg
Columbia MO 65211-7250 USA
Tel: 573-882-6303
Email: andersons@missouri.edu

Christopher Appel
California Polytechnic State University
NRES Department
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo CA 93407 USA
Tel: 805-756-1691
Email: cappel@calpoly.edu

Shalamar Armstrong
Illinois State University
143 Ropp Agriculture Building
Campus Box 5020
Normal IL 61790 USA
Tel: 309-438-8097
Email: sdarmst@ilstu.edu

Asmare Atalay
Virginia State University
Agricultural Research Station
P.O. Box 9061
Petersburg VA 23806 USA
Tel: 804-524-6721
Email: aatalay@vsu.edu

Nicholas Basta
The Ohio State University
School of Environment and Natural Resources
2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus OH 43210-1043 USA
Tel: 614-292-6282
Email: basta.4@osu.edu

Christopher Baxter
310 Pioneer Tower
1 University Plaza
Platteville WI 53818 USA
Tel: 608-342-1388
Email: baxterch@uwplatt.edu

Vijaykumar Bhosekar
# 304-1175 Dundas Street West
Mississauga ON L5C 1C7 CANADA
Tel: 610-683-1400
Email: vijaybhosekar@gmail.com

Asim Biswas
Department of Natural Resource Sciences
McGill University
21111 Lakeshore Road
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue QC H9X3V9 CANADA
Email: asim.biswas@mcgill.ca

Brock Blaser
West Texas A&M University
114L ANS
WTAMU Box 60998
Canyon TX 79016 USA
Tel: 806-651-2555
Email: bblaser@wtamu.edu

Sue Blodgett
Iowa State University
Natural Resource and Ecology Management
339 Science Hall II
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-7991
Email: sblodg@iastate.edu

Lee Burras
Iowa State University
1126 Agronomy Hall
100 Osborn Drive
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-0559
Email: lburras@iastate.edu

Patrick Byrne
Colorado State University CD 1170
Dept of Soil and Crop Sciences
Fort Collins CO 80523-0001 USA
Tel: 970-491-6985
Email: Patrick.Byrne@colostate.edu

Miguel Cabrera
University of Georgia
College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
3111 Miller Plant Sciences Building
Athens GA 30602-7272 USA
Tel: 706-542-1242
Email: mcabrera@uga.edu

Francis Casey
North Dakota State University
Department of Soil Science 7680
PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-8577
Email: francis.casey@ndsu.edu

Nydia Celis
900 University Ave
Riverside CA 92507 USA
Tel: 951-827-3404
Email: nceli001@ucr.edu

Susan Chapman
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Michael Collins
University of Missouri-Columbia
Division of Plant Sciences
1-41 Agriculture Building
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-3001
Email: collinsmic@missouri.edu

Shawn Conley
University of Wisconsin
Department of Agronomy
1575 Linden Drive
Madison WI 53706-1590 USA
Tel: 608-262-7975
Email: spconley@wisc.edu

Clair Coussan
c/o UL Lafayette School of Geosciences
PO Box 44650
Lafayette LA 70504 USA
Tel: 337-482-6647
Email: cccoussan@gmail.com

Michael Cox
Mississippi State University
PO Box 9555, 32 Creelman St
117 Dorman Hall
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-2767
Email: msc15@msstate.edu

Samuel Dennis
Tennessee State University
Agricultural Sciences Campus Box 9610
3500 John Merritt Blvd
Nashville TN 37209-1561 USA
Tel: 615-963-5822
Email: sdennis@tnstate.edu

Holly Dolliver
University of Wisconsin- River Falls
Department of Plant and Earth Science
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls WI 54022 USA
Tel: 715-425-3395
Email: holly.dolliver@uwrf.edu

Patrick Drohan
Penn State, Dept. Ecosys. Sci and Mgmt.
116 ASI Bldg
University Park PA 16802 USA
Tel: 814-863-4246
Email: pjd7@psu.edu

Sabrina Elias
325 keim hall
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Email: sabrina.elias@gmail.com

Ahmed Elsayed
370 Olsen Blvd
Texas A&M University Agronomy Society
2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Email: aaa_elsayed@yahoo.com

Susan Erich
Univ. of ME-School of Food and Agriculture
5722 Deering Hall
Orono ME 04469-5722 USA
Tel: 207-581-2997
Email: erich@maine.edu

Jeffry Fuhrmann
152 Townsend Hall
Plant & Soil Sci. Univ. of DE
Newark DE 19716 USA
Tel: 302-831-1371
Email: fuhrmann@udel.edu

Sherry Fulk-Bringman
Purdue University
Agronomy Department
915 W. State
West Lafayette IN 47907-1150 USA
Tel: 765-494-8627
Email: sherryfb@purdue.edu

Paula Gale
University of Tennesee at Martin
574 University St
256 Brehm Hall
Martin TN 38238 USA
Tel: 731-881-7326
Email: pgale@utm.edu

Sabine Grunwald
University of Florida
Soil & Water Sciences Department
2181 McCarty Hall, PO Box 110290
Gainesville FL 32611 USA
Tel: 352-294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu

James Harsh
WSU, Dept of Crop and Soil Sciences
Johnson Hall Rm. 131
PO Box 646420
Pullman WA 99164-6420 USA
Tel: 509-335-3650
Email: harsh@wsu.edu

Robert Heinse
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr.
PO Box 442339
Moscow ID 83844-2339 USA
Tel: 208-885-5208
Email: rheinse@uidaho.edu

Gerald Henry
University of Georgia
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
3111 Miller Plant Sciences Bldg
Athens GA 30602 USA
Tel: 706-542-0898
Email: gmhenry@uga.edu

Paul Johnson
Dept. of Plants Soils & Climate
AGRS 333
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-4820 USA
Tel: 435-797-7039
Email: paul.johnson@usu.edu

Clain Jones
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Montana State University
PO Box 173120
Bozeman MT 59717 USA
Tel: 406-994-6076
Email: clainj@montana.edu

Stella Kantartzi
1205 Lincoln Dr. Ag#176
Plant , Soil and Ag. Systems
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale IL 62901 USA
Tel: 618-453-1793
Email: kantart@siu.edu

Ramanjot Kaur
100 Dairy Road
265 Johnson Hall
Pullman WA 99164 USA
Tel: 509-335-9691
Email: ramanjot.kaur@email.wsu.edu

David Kelley
Kelley & Associates Env Sci
20 E. Baker St
Winters CA 95694-1713 USA
Tel: 530-795-6006
Email: dbkelley@jps.net

Kimberlee Kidwell
College of Agricultural, Human & Natural Resources
Washington State University
423 Hulbert Hall, PO Box 646243
Pullman WA 99164-6423 USA
Tel: 509-335-4562
Email: kidwell@wsu.edu

Carrie Laboski
Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison
Dept. of Soil Science
1525 Observatory Drive
Madison WI 53706 USA
Tel: 608-263-2795
Email: laboski@wisc.edu

Kendall Lamkey
2104 Agronomy
Iowa State University
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-7636
Email: krlamkey@iastate.edu

David Lindbo
North Carolina State University
Soil Science Department, Williams Hall
NCSU Box 7619
Raleigh NC 27695-7619 USA
Tel: 919-515-2643
Email: david_lindbo@ncsu.edu

Hameed Malik
4102 Shady Oaks Dr.
Martinez GA 30907-7909 USA
Tel: 706-533-4736
Email: malikh@bellsouth.net

Martha Mamo
University of Nebraska
Dept. of Agronomy and Horticulture
279 Plant Science
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel: 402-472-8493
Email: mmamo3@unl.edu

Hendra Martin
komp.bougenville 3 blok Q no.1676 km 7,5
Palembang, Sumatera Selatan
Palembang 30152 INDONESIA
Email: sonix008@gmail.com

John Martin
Montana State University
Dept.of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
408 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman MT 59717-3140 USA
Tel: 406-994-5057
Email: jmmartin@montana.edu

Robert Michitsch
800 Reserve Street
TNR 276, UWSP
Stevens Point WI 54481 USA
Tel: 715-346-4190
Email: rmichits@uwsp.edu

Elena Mikhailova
Clemson University
Dept. of Forestry and Natural Resources
261 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson SC 29634 USA
Tel: 864-656-3535
Email: eleanam@clemson.edu

Bradley Miller
ZALF
Eberswalder Stra├če 84
M├╝ncheberg Brandenburg 15374 GERMANY
Email: miller@zalf.de

Jennifer Moore-Kucera
Texas Tech University
Dept. Plant & Soil Science
Box 42122
Lubbock TX 79409-2122 USA
Tel: 806-742-2838 x236
Email: jennifer.moore-kucera@ttu.edu

Jamal Moshirpanahi
Azadi Square
Sanandaj IRAN
Email: m.moshirpanahi@gmail.com

Jay Noller
Oregon State University
Department of Crop and Soil Science
107 Crop Science Building
Corvallis OR 97331 USA
Tel: 541-737-2821
Email: jay.noller@oregonstate.edu

Larisa Podolnaya
Bolshaya Morskaya, 42
St.Petersburg 190000 RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Email: l.podolnaya@mail.ru

Kim Polizotto
KRP Agronomic Consulting, Inc.
1339 Bluebird Dr
Greenfield IN 46140-1114 USA
Tel: 317-462-2485
Email: krpolizotto@gmail.com

David Porter
9256 S 87th East Ave
Tulsa OK 74133-5511 USA
Tel: 405-744-6130
Email: David.R.Porter@okstate.edu

Charles Raczkowski
4018 Duplin Drive
Greensboro NC 27407 USA
Tel: 336-285-4847
Email: raczkowc@ncat.edu

Joel Ransom
Department of Plant Sciences
NDSU Dept. 7670, 166 Loftsgard Hall
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-7405
Email: joel.ransom@ndsu.edu

Gudigopuram Reddy
North Carolina A&T State University
Dept. of Natural resources & Environmental Design
238 Carver Hall, 1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro NC 27411 USA
Tel: 336-334-7543
Email: reddyg@ncat.edu

Melissa Remley
Missouri State University
School of Agriculture
901 South National Avenue
Springfield MO 65807 USA
Tel: 417-836-5090
Email: MelissaRemley@MissouriState.edu

Robert Rhykerd
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5020, Dep. of Agriculture
Normal IL 61790-5020 USA
Tel: 309-438-8550
Email: rrhyker@ilstu.edu

Diane Rowland
University of Florida
Agronomy Department
G066 McCarty Hall D
Gainesville FL 32611 USA
Tel: 229-869-2952
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu

Sukumar Saha
207 Lavender Lane
Starkville MS 39759-4324 USA
Tel: 662-320-7414
Email: sukumar.saha@ars.usda.gov

Laura Satkowski
1408 Pratt St.
Columbia MO 65201 USA
Tel: 314-498-9622
Email: lesxdd@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Savin
University of Arkansas
115 Plant Science Building (PTSC)
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5740
Email: msavin@uark.edu

Eduardo Schroder
Las Mesas
985 Carr 349 Apt 703
Mayaguez PR 00680 USA
Tel: 787-831-8037
Email: e_schroder@hotmail.com

C. Wayne Smith
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

Philip Smith
USDA-NRCS Soil Survey
680 Campus Drive, Ste. E
Hanford CA 93230 USA
Tel: 559-584-9209, x 113
Email: philsmith470@gmail.com

Parvaze Sofi
Regional Research Station, Wadura
Jammu & Kashmir
Sopore 193201 INDIA
Email: parvazesofi@gmail.com

B. Stewart
West Texas A&M University
WTAMU Box 60278, 2403 Russell Long Blvd
Canyon TX 79016-0001 USA
Tel: 806-651-2299
Email: bstewart@wtamu.edu

Megan Teel
Heep Center, Rm 217 C
2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-862-4165
Email: megan.teel@ag.tamu.edu

Brian Turano
Department of Tropical Plants and Soil Sciences
3190 Maile Way
St. John Hall, Room 102
Honolulu HI 96822-2279 USA
Tel: 808-956-7934
Email: turanob@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Hideto Ueno
Lab. of Soil Fertility Science
Fac. of Agric., Ehime University
3-5-7 Tarumi
Matsuyama Ehime 790-8566 JAPAN
Email: uenoh@agr.ehime-u.ac.jp

Chris van Kessel
University of California-Davis
Dept. of Plant Sciences
1210A PES Building
Davis CA 95616-8515 USA
Tel: 530-752-4377
Email: cvankessel@ucdavis.edu

Rui Wang
504 31st Ave N
Apt 23
Fargo ND 58102 USA
Tel: 701-729-1274
Email: rui.wang@ndsu.edu

David Weaver
Dep. of Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
Auburn University
202 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3982
Email: weavedb@auburn.edu

Raymond Weil
University of Maryland
H.J. Patterson Hall
Dept. Environmental Science & Technology
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel: 301-405-1314
Email: rweil@umd.edu

Joann Whalen
Department of Natural Resource Sciences
McDonald Campus, McGill University
21,111 Lakeshore Road
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue QC H9X 3V9 CANADA
Tel: 514-398-7943
Email: joann.whalen@mcgill.ca

Jennifer Wood
430 G St Dept 4164
Davis CA 95616-4164 USA
Tel: 530-792-5643
Email: jennifer.wood@ca.usda.gov

Jimmy Zumba
102 Franklin Court
Bethlehem PA 18020 USA
Email: jxzumba@yahoo.com