AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - International Certified Crop Adviser Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Armando Campos
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Nutrient Technologies, LLC
5415 Lake Howell Rd Suite 177
Winter Park FL 32792 USA
Tel: 407-610-7563
Email: acampos2009@cfl.rr.com

Past Chair
Thomas Weir
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
35 Marquis Crescent South
Yorkton SK S3N 3L8 CANADA
Tel: 306-783-2100
Email: the.weirs@sasktel.net

Member
Mark Avery
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
20 Liberty Street
Spencer NY 14883 USA
Tel: 315-253-7379
Email: mavery@carolina-eastern.com

Member
Bruce Bagley
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Laurel Oak Land Consulting LLC
420 Cosden Rd
Barclay MD 21607 USA
Tel: 410-708-3854
Email: bruce.b.bagley@gmail.com

Member
Timothy Berning
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
6630, State Route 119
Minster OH 45865 USA
Tel: 419-628-4167
Email: tberning@precisionagriservices.com

Member
Allison Brink
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
Brink Consulting L.L.C.
4143 Pine Trail Lane
Hamilton MI 49419 USA
Tel: 616-293-6769
Email: allisonbrink@gmail.com

Member
Traci Bultemeier
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
9608 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne IN 46816 USA
Tel: 260-414-3206
Email: traci.bultemeier@pioneer.com

Member
Curtis Cavers
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
370 River Road
Portage la Prairie MB R1N 3V6 CANADA
Tel: 204-857-4441
Email: curtis.cavers@agr.gc.ca

Member
Phillip Cox
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
1601 Breakwater Dr.
Benton MS 39039 USA
Tel: 662-828-3252
Email: matt.cox@cpsagu.com

Member
Kenneth Currah
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
82 Honeysuckle Crescent
London ON N5Y 4P4 CANADA
Tel: 519-476-4683
Email: ken.currah@basf.com

Member
Bryce Drummond
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
McCain Fertilizer
PO Box 117
Kinkora PE C0B 1N0 CANADA
Tel: 902-887-4008
Email: bryce.drummond@mccain.ca

Member
Charles Duncan
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
CRD Agronomics
2635 Newman Branch Road
New Zion SC 29111-9397 USA
Tel: 803-460-7260
Email: rduncan@ftc-i.net

Member
Robert Flynn
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
1819 W. Sears Ave.
Artesia NM 88210 USA
Tel: 5757481228
Email: rpflynnsm@gmail.com

Member
Joshua Gaddy
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
310 Powell Rd
Clinton NC 28328 USA
Tel:
Email: gaddyj@helenachemical.com

Member
Brian Ganske
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
1563 Toulon Avenue
Hays KS 67601 USA
Tel: 785-656-2762
Email: GanskeBrianM@JohnDeere.com

Member
Mark Goodson
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
3333 Barwood Road
York PA 17406 USA
Tel: 717-237-2146
Email: markwgpsu@aol.com

Member
Gary Hartwig
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
37249 211th Avenue
Le Center MN 56057 USA
Tel: 507-357-4280
Email: gary.hartwig@bayer.com

Member
Mark Hebert
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1026 East State HWY 71
La Grange TX 78945 USA
Tel: 979-826-8063
Email: mark.hebert@simplot.com

Member
Keith Kennedy
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
Agrimind LLC
252 Roger Canyon Road
Laramie WY 82072-5923 USA
Tel: 307-223-0010
Email: agrimind@wyoming.com

Member
Erika Larsen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 4503T
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington DC 20460 USA
Tel: 202-566-0048
Email: larsen.erika@epa.gov

Member
Darren Lemons
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
3019 Duportail St
# 311
Richland WA 99352 USA
Tel: 817-715-8078
Email: jwlemons@gmail.com

Member
Mitchell Lockhart
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2210 Peach Ave
Weatherford OK 73096 USA
Tel: 405-663-2241
Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com

Member
Paul Luetjen
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
Syngenta
904 W. Whispering Circle
Sioux Falls SD 57108 USA
Tel: 605-533-7425
Email: paul.luetjen@syngenta.com

Member
Galen Mooso
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 70013
Boise ID 83707-0113 USA
Tel: 208-672-2707
Email: galen.mooso@simplot.com

Member
Joel Nelson
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
18091 Highway 71
Carroll IA 51401-8701 USA
Tel: 712-664-2444
Email: joel.nelson@cpsagu.com

Member
John Niemeyer
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
15024 Rod and Gun Road
Breese IL 62230-3642 USA
Tel: 618-792-5736
Email: john.niemeyer@agrium.com

Member
Juan Osorio-Hernandez
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Primer Cerrada de La herradura 1,
Col. La Macaria
Toluca Estado deMexico 50110 MEXICO
Tel:
Email: rega.jmoh@hotmail.com

Member
Richard Royal
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 168
Umatilla FL 32784 USA
Tel:
Email: Kgrrer@aol.com

Member
Charles Starostka
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Agroservice Inc.
Box 336
Silver Creek NE 68663-0336 USA
Tel: 308-773-2211
Email: agroserv@hamilton.net

Member
Ronald Truax
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
4659 Hwy 281 SE
Jamestown ND 58401-9548 USA
Tel: 701-740-4287
Email: ron.truax@plantpioneer.com

Member
Charles Venable
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
307 Pecan Bayou Dr
Monroe LA 71203 USA
Tel: 318-428-9303
Email: mike.venable@cpsagu.com

Member
Bradley Walker
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
221 Saratoga Dr
Windsor CO 80550-3129 USA
Tel:
Email: walkerbrad@helenachemical.com

Member
Rhonda Werner
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 837
Elkton KY 42220 USA
Tel: 620-327-2205
Email: RhondaWerner@AG1SOURCE.COM

Member
C. Hugh Whitby
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Jan 01, 2019
Kc Consulting Inc.
205 Shawnee Street
Wynne AR 72396 USA
Tel: 870-588-1423
Email: kcconsulting04@yahoo.com

Member
John Wilson
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
219 Court Street
Maryville TN 37804 USA
Tel: 865-982-6430
Email: jawilson@utk.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Jessica Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Colorado State University
Dept of Hort & Landscape Architecture
1173 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins CO 80523-1173 USA
Tel: 970-491-1525
Email: jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Vice Chair
Miranda Fox
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
4413 Larned Circle
Hays KS 67601-9339 USA
Tel: 785-410-2633
Email: mandyfox30@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Gary Pierzynski
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Kansas State University
2004 Throckmorton Plant Science Center
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-6101
Email: gmp@ksu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Luther Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4977
Email: lsmith@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Robert Stephenson
Term: Oct 30, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
USDA/FSA/CEPO/Stop 0513
1400 Independence Ave SW
Washington DC 20250-0513 USA
Tel: 202-720-6221
Email: robert.stephenson@one.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Norman Widman
Term: Aug 01, 2007 - Dec 31, 2100
7916 Champlain Dr
Wilmington NC 28412 USA
Tel: 3366627930
Email: widman11@gmail.com