Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - International Certified Crop Adviser Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Thomas Weir
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
35 Marquis Crescent South
Yorkton SK S3N 3L8 CANADA
Tel: 306-783-2100
Email: the.weirs@sasktel.net

Past Chair
Andrew Knepp
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Monsanto
514 N Ohio Ave
Morton IL 61550 USA
Tel: 309-263-0925
Email: andrew.w.knepp@monsanto.com

Member
John Bergeson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
900 NE 91st St
Runnells IA 50237-2015 USA
Tel: 641-363-4256
Email: jbergie3@q.com

Member
Timothy Berning
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
6630, State Route 119
Minster OH 45865 USA
Tel: 419-628-4167
Email: tberning@precisionagriservices.com

Member
Lee Galen Briese
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 434
Edgeley ND 58433 USA
Tel: 701-320-3117
Email: lee.briese@centroltv.net

Member
Allison Brink
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Brink Consulting L.L.C.
4143 Pine Trail Lane
Hamilton MI 49419 USA
Tel: 616-293-6769
Email: allisonbrink@gmail.com

Member
Traci Bultemeier
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
9608 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne IN 46816 USA
Tel: 260-414-3206
Email: traci.bultemeier@pioneer.com

Member
James Buntin
Term: Aug 07, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1080 Sadie Hilliard Road
Halls TN 38040 USA
Tel: 731-696-2412
Email: rbuntin1@utk.edu

Member
Jonathan Croft
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Clemson Extension Service
1550 Henley Street
Suite 200
Orangeburg SC 29115 USA
Tel: 843-563-5777
Email: croft@clemson.edu

Member
Kenneth Currah
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
82 Honeysuckle Crescent
London ON N5Y 4P4 CANADA
Tel: 519-476-4683
Email: ken.currah@basf.com

Member
Bryce Drummond
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
McCain Fertilizer
PO Box 117
Kinkora PE C0B 1N0 CANADA
Tel: 902-887-4008
Email: bryce.drummond@mccain.ca

Member
Wayne Flanary
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Missouri Extension - Holt County
PO Box 407, 101 East Missouri
Oregon MO 64473 USA
Tel: 660-446-3724
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Member
Brent Flaten
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
95 Pappas Crescent
Regina SK S4R 7G7 CANADA
Tel: 306-694-3714
Email: brent.flaten@gov.sk.ca

Member
Sally Flis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 315
Wilson NY 14172 USA
Tel: 202-309-6818
Email: sflis@tfi.org

Member
Robert Flynn
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1819 W. Sears Ave.
Artesia NM 88210 USA
Tel: 5757481228
Email: rpflynnsm@gmail.com

Member
Miranda Fox
Term: Sep 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
4413 Larned Circle
Hays KS 67601-9339 USA
Tel: 785-410-2633
Email: mandyfox30@gmail.com

Member
Jennifer Gallus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
625 Robert St N
St Paul MN 55155 USA
Tel: 320-543-0141
Email: jennifer.gallus@state.mn.us

Member
Randy Grover
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
5260 W 12800 N
Garland UT 84312-9639 USA
Tel: 435-257-0204
Email: rwgnh3@gmail.com

Member
Mark Hebert
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1026 East State HWY 71
La Grange TX 78945 USA
Tel: 979-826-8063
Email: mark.hebert@simplot.com

Member
Jay Holder
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Holder Ag Consulting
1939 Peacock Rd
Ashburn GA 31714 USA
Tel: 229-567-4939
Email: holderagconsulting@gmail.com

Member
Harlan Hughes
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
5141 Bass Road
Smithdale MS 39664-2023 USA
Tel: 601-783-6080
Email: heathh@agri-afc.com

Member
Thomas Kelley
Term: Apr 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
308 Emerald Ln
Philo IL 61864-9520 USA
Tel: 217-369-6690
Email: tom.kelley@syngenta.com

Member
Keith Kennedy
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Agrimind LLC
252 Roger Canyon Road
Laramie WY 82072-5923 USA
Tel: 307-223-0010
Email: agrimind@wyoming.com

Member
Erika Larsen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 4503T
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington DC 20460 USA
Tel: 202-566-0048
Email: larsen.erika@epa.gov

Member
Mitchell Lockhart
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2210 Peach Ave
Weatherford OK 73096 USA
Tel: 405-663-2241
Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com

Member
Paul Luetjen
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
Syngenta
904 W. Whispering Circle
Sioux Falls SD 57108 USA
Tel: 605-533-7425
Email: paul.luetjen@syngenta.com

Member
Juan Osorio-Hernandez
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Primer Cerrada de La herradura 1,
Col. La Macaria
Toluca Estado deMexico 50110 MEXICO
Tel:
Email: rega.jmoh@hotmail.com

Member
William Rohrer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
AgroLab
101 Clukey Drive
Harrington DE 19953 USA
Tel: 302-566-6094
Email: wrohrer@agrolab.us

Member
Marcus (Todd) Rowe
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
DuPont Pioneer
320 Deer Grass Lane
Clinton NC 28328 USA
Tel:
Email: todd.rowe@pioneer.com

Member
Richard Royal
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 168
Umatilla FL 32784 USA
Tel:
Email: Kgrrer@aol.com

Member
Eldon Simmons
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 249
Hoxie AR 72433-0249 USA
Tel: 870-886-7779
Email: msimmons05@suddenlink.net

Member
Charles Starostka
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Agroservice Inc.
Box 336
Silver Creek NE 68663-0336 USA
Tel: 308-773-2211
Email: agroserv@hamilton.net

Member
Fred Strauss
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
P.O. Box 247
Vernalis CA 95385 USA
Tel: 209-835-7597
Email: fredpca@yahoo.com

Member
Charles Venable
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
307 Pecan Bayou Dr
Monroe LA 71203 USA
Tel: 318-428-9303
Email: mike.venable@cpsagu.com

Member
Bradley Walker
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
221 Saratoga Dr
Windsor CO 80550-3129 USA
Tel:
Email: brad.walker@centag.com

Member
Mark Weihing
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
S4139 State Rd 136
Rock Springs WI 53961 USA
Tel: 608-844-3292
Email: mark.weihing@gmail.com

Member
Rhonda Werner
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 837
Elkton KY 42220 USA
Tel: 620-327-2205
Email: RhondaWerner@AG1SOURCE.COM

Member
John Wysolmerski
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
5 Valley Drive
Birdsboro PA 19508 USA
Tel: 610-779-9788
Email: jwysolme@doeblers.com

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Vice Chair
Armando Campos
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Nutrient Technologies, LLC
5415 Lake Howell Rd Suite 177
Winter Park FL 32792 USA
Tel: 855-688-3241
Email: acampos2009@cfl.rr.com

Member, Ex Officio
Steven Evett
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
6301 Calumet Road
Amarillo TX 79106 USA
Tel: 806-584-1018
Email: Steve.Evett@ars.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Paul Fixen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
20619 469th Ave
Brookings SD 57006 USA
Tel:
Email: paulfixen@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Luther Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4977
Email: lsmith@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Robert Stephenson
Term: Oct 30, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
USDA/FSA/CEPO/Stop 0513
1400 Independence Ave SW
Washington DC 20250-0513 USA
Tel: 202-720-6221
Email: robert.stephenson@one.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Norman Widman
Term: Aug 01, 2007 - Dec 31, 2100
43318 Fullerton St
Ashburn VA 20147 USA
Tel: 202-720-3783
Email: widman11@gmail.com