Store

Committees

View Committee History »

A - Natural Sciences Education editorial board


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

NSE Science Communications Editor
Kenneth Barbarick
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
200 West Lake St
Fort Collins CO 80523 USA
Tel: 970-491-6394
Email: ken.barbarick@colostate.edu

Associate Editor-Soils Multimedia Gallery
Mary Savin
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Arkansas
115 Plant Science Building (PTSC)
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5740
Email: msavin@uark.edu

ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn University AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

ASA Editor
Kenneth Barbarick
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
200 West Lake St
Fort Collins CO 80523 USA
Tel: 970-491-6394
Email: ken.barbarick@colostate.edu

ASA Managing Editor
Susan Ernst
Term: Jul 01, 1986 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4965
Email: sernst@sciencesocieties.org

Member
Donald Johnson
Term: Jun 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Dept. of Ag'l. & Extension Ed.
205 Ag Bldg. Univ.of Arkansas
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-2035
Email: dmjohnso@uark.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Debra Aaron
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Department of Animal and Food Sciences
208 W P Garrigus Bldg
Lexington KY 40546-0215 USA
Tel: 759-257-7553
Email: daaron@uky.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Indi Braden
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza Ms 6100
Cape Girardeau MO 63701 USA
Tel: 573-651-2793
Email: isbraden@semo.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Stephen Cessna
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
1200 Park Rd.
Departments of Biology and Chemistry
Harrisonburg VA 22802 USA
Tel: 540-432-4403
Email: cessnas@emu.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Laura Deeter
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Ohio State University ATI
1328 Dover Rd
Wooster OH 44691 USA
Tel:
Email: deeter.7@osu.edu

ASA Associate Editor
V. Steven Green
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
University of Arkansas
PO Box 2340
State University AR 72467 USA
Tel: 870-972-2087
Email: sgreen@astate.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Michael Gunderson
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Purdue University
Agricultural Economics Department
403 W State St
West Lafayette IN 47907-2056 USA
Tel: 765-496-2010
Email: mgunders@purdue.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Julie Howe
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Agronomy and Soils
202 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849 USA
Tel: 334-844-3972
Email: jhowe@auburn.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Rebecca Jordan
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Rutgers University
59 Lipman Dr
Waller Hall Rm 104
New Brunswick NJ 08901 USA
Tel: 848-932-9164
Email: rebecca.jordan@rutgers.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Rupesh Kariyat Ramachandran
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
ETH Zurich
Biocommunication and Entomology
LFO G 19 Schmelzbergstrasse 9
Zurich 8092` SWITZERLAND
Tel:
Email: rupesh.kariyat@usys.ethz.ch

ASA Associate Editor
David Kopsell
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Illinois State University
Department of Agriculture
Campus Box 5020
Normal IL 61790-5020 USA
Tel: 309-438-3275
Email: dkopsel@ilstu.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Maja Krzic
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
University of British Columbia
Faculty of Land & Food Systems
2357 Main Mall (Room 227)
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z4 CANADA
Tel: 604-822-0252
Email: maja.krzic@ubc.ca

ASA Associate Editor
Kristi Lekies
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
The Ohio State University
School of Environment and Natural Resources
320C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-688-3537
Email: lekies.1@osu.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Lynsey Peterson
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
14 Kings Mountain St
York SC 29745 USA
Tel: 704-734-7072
Email: lynseyrpeterson@hotmail.com

ASA Associate Editor
Christopher Post
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Clemson Univeristy
261 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson SC 29634 USA
Tel: 864-656-6939
Email: cpost@clemson.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Douglas Richmond
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Department of Entomology
Purdue University
901 W. State St.
West Lafayette IN 47907 USA
Tel: 765-494-4554
Email: drichmond@purdue.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Justin Rickard
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Illinois State University
Department of Agriculture
Campus Box 5020
Normal IL 61790-5020 USA
Tel:
Email: jwricka@ilstu.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Mary Savin
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Arkansas
115 Plant Science Building (PTSC)
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5740
Email: msavin@uark.edu

ASA Associate Editor
Mary Wiedenhoeft
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Iowa State University
1126D Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-3274
Email: mwiedenh@iastate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
William Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org