Store

Committees

View Committee History »

C - Journal of Plant Registrations


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
E. Charles Brummer
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
The University of California-Davis
Department of Plant Sciences
One Shields Ave.
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-1703
Email: ecbrummer@ucdavis.edu

CSSA Editor
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

CSSA Managing Editor
Ann Edahl
Term: Jul 15, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
9136 N Stoneridge Lane
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel:
Email: aedahl@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Gregory Berger
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
1801 Oak Ridge
Portland TX 78374 USA
Tel: 979-224-7698
Email: gberger06@gmail.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Xiwen Cai
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Plant Sciences, NDSU Dept 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-7404
Email: xiwen.cai@ndsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Charles Chen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
201 Funchess Hall
Dep. of Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn AL 36849 USA
Tel: 334-844-3974
Email: cyc0002@auburn.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Pengyin Chen
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
University of Arkansas
Dept of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
115 Plant Science Bldg
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-7564
Email: pchen@uark.edu

Member, Ex Officio
William Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Von Mark Cruz
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Bridgestone Americas, Inc.
Agro Operations Guayule Research Farm
4140 W Harmon Rd
Eloy AZ 85131 USA
Tel: 5204943687
Email: cruzvonmark@bfusa.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Lori Hinze
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center
2881 F&B Road
College Station TX 77845 USA
Tel: 979-260-9533
Email: lori.hinze@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Russell Jessup
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Soil & Crop Science
370 Olsen Blvd 2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-315-4242
Email: rjessup@tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Rebecca McGee
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
305 Johnson Hall
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-0001 USA
Tel: 509-335-0300
Email: rebecca.mcgee@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Seth Murray
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
TAMU
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3469
Email: sethmurray@tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Leonard Panella
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
USDA-ARS Crop Res. Lab.
1701 Center Avenue
Fort Collins CO 80526-2083 USA
Tel: 970-492-7140
Email: lee.panella@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Michael Peel
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS Forage & Range Research Lab.
Utah State Univ. 695 N 1100 E
Logan UT 84322-6300 USA
Tel: 435-797-3288
Email: mike.peel@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Brian Schwartz
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
2360 Rainwater Rd
University of Georgia
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Tifton GA 31793 USA
Tel: 229-386-3272
Email: tifturf@uga.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Steven Xu
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
1605 Albrecht Blvd N (Mailing)
1307 18th St N (Physical)
Fargo ND 58102 USA
Tel: 701-239-1327
Email: steven.xu@ars.usda.gov