Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

C - Journal of Plant Registrations


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

CSSA Editor
B. Todd Campbell
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS-Coastal Plains Res. Ctr.
2611 West Lucas St.
Florence SC 29501 USA
Tel: 843-669-5203
Email: Todd.Campbell@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Managing Editor
Ann Edahl
Term: Jul 15, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
9136 N Stoneridge Lane
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel:
Email: aedahl@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
C. Wayne Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3450
Email: cwsmith@tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Gregory Berger
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
202 Pacific Dr
Portland TX 78374 USA
Tel: 979-224-7698
Email: gberger06@gmail.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Xiwen Cai
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Plant Sciences, NDSU Dept 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701-231-7404
Email: xiwen.cai@ndsu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Charles Chen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
201 Funchess Hall
Dep. of Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn AL 36849 USA
Tel: 334-844-3974
Email: cyc0002@auburn.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Von Mark Cruz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Bridgestone Americas, Inc.
Agro Operations Guayule Research Farm
4140 W Harmon Rd
Eloy AZ 85131 USA
Tel: 5204943687
Email: cruzvonmark@bfusa.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Jorge Da Silva
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Texas A&M Agrilife Research Center
2415 E. Hwy. 83
Weslaco TX 78596 USA
Tel: 956-969-5623
Email: Jorge.DaSilva@agnet.tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Anna Hale
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS Sugarcane Research Unit
5883 USDA Road
Houma LA 70360-5578 USA
Tel: 985-853-3174 x174
Email: Anna.Hale@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Scott Haley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1170 Campus Delivery
Dept of Soil and Crop Sciences, CSU
Ft Collins CO 80523 USA
Tel: 970-491-6483
Email: scott.haley@colostate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Lori Hinze
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center
2881 F&B Road
College Station TX 77845 USA
Tel: 979-260-9533
Email: lori.hinze@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Russell Jessup
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Soil & Crop Science
370 Olsen Blvd 2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-315-4242
Email: rjessup@tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Elizabeth Lee
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
Plant Agriculture
Univ. of Guelph Crop Sci. Bld
Guelph ON N1G 2W1 CANADA
Tel: 519-824-4120
Email: lizlee@uoguelph.ca

CSSA Associate Editor
Rebecca McGee
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
305 Johnson Hall
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-0001 USA
Tel: 509-335-0300
Email: rebecca.mcgee@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Leonard Panella
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
USDA-ARS Crop Res. Lab.
1701 Center Avenue
Fort Collins CO 80526-2083 USA
Tel: 970-492-7140
Email: Lee.Panella@colostate.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Michael Peel
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS Forage & Range Research Lab.
Utah State Univ. 695 N 1100 E
Logan UT 84322-6300 USA
Tel: 435-797-3288
Email: mike.peel@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Andrew Scaboo
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1-31 Agriculture Building
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-3462
Email: andrew.scaboo@gmail.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Brian Schwartz
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
2360 Rainwater Rd
University of Georgia
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Tifton GA 31793 USA
Tel: 229-386-3272
Email: tifturf@uga.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Tesfaye Tesso
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2004 Throckmorton Hall
Kansas State University
Dept of Agronomy
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-7238
Email: ttesso@k-state.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org