Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Agronomic Science Foundation Board of Trustees


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Jeffrey Volenec
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept. of Agronomy
Lilly Hall, Purdue University
915 West State St.
West Lafayette IN 47907-2054 USA
Tel: 765-494-8071
Email: jvolenec@purdue.edu

Member
Mary Beth Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
U.S. Forest Service
PO Box 6125
Percival Hall, Evansdale Drive
Morgantown WV 26505 USA
Tel: 304-293-8907
Email: mbadams@fs.fed.us

Member
P. Stephen Baenziger
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Nebraska
Department of Agronomy and Horticulture
362D Plant Science Building
Lincoln NE 68583-0915 USA
Tel: 402-472-1538
Email: pbaenziger1@unl.edu

Member
Donn Cummings
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
79 Hollaway Blvd
Brownsburg IN 46112 USA
Tel: 765-438-0359
Email: donncummings1@gmail.com

Member
Neil Hansen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Brigham Young University
Dept Plant and Wildlife Sciences, 4105 LSB
701 East University Parkway Drive
Provo UT 84602 USA
Tel: 801-422-2491
Email: neil_hansen@byu.edu

Member
Samantha Miller
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1705 Mulberry Circle
Noblesville IN 46062 USA
Tel: 352-870-1982
Email: shoafs@gmail.com

Member
Seth Murray
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
TAMU
MS 2474
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3469
Email: sethmurray@tamu.edu

Member
Gary Peterson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Colorado State University - Soil & Crop Sciences Dept.
Plant Science Building
301 University Avenue
Fort Collins CO 80523 USA
Tel: 970-491-5555
Email: gary.peterson@colostate.edu

Member
Jeffrey Volenec
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Dept. of Agronomy
Lilly Hall, Purdue University
915 West State St.
West Lafayette IN 47907-2054 USA
Tel: 765-494-8071
Email: jvolenec@purdue.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org