Store

Committees

View Committee History »

A - Science Policy Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Fredrick Vocasek
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2016
PO Box 1397
1816 East Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City KS 67801 USA
Tel: 620-227-7123 x1107
Email: fredv@servitechlabs.com

Member
David Clay
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
Ag Hall Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-5081
Email: david.clay@sdstate.edu

Member
William Hargrove
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
Center for Environmental Resource Management
212 Burges Hall, University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave
El Paso TX 79968 USA
Tel: 915-747-6942
Email: wlhargrove@utep.edu

Member
W. Brandon Smith
Term: Feb 08, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
232 Kleberg Center
2471 TAMU
College Station TX 77843 USA
Tel:
Email: wbsmith89@tamu.edu

Member
Fredrick Vocasek
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
PO Box 1397
1816 East Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City KS 67801 USA
Tel: 620-227-7123 x1107
Email: fredv@servitechlabs.com

Member, Ex Officio
Karl Anderson
Term: Dec 20, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
502 C St NE
Washington DC 20002-5810 USA
Tel: 202-408-5382
Email: kanderson@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Jessica Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
Colorado State University
1173 Campus Delivery
Dept of Hort & Landscape Architecture
Fort Collins CO 80523-1173 USA
Tel: 970-491-7018
Email: jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Paul Fixen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
International Plant Nutrition Institute
2301 Research Park Way Suite 126
Americas and Oceania Group
Brookings SD 57006 USA
Tel: 605-692-6280
Email: pfixen@ipni.net

Member, Ex Officio
Jean Steiner
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
USDA-ARS
Grazinglands Research Laboratory
7207 W Cheyenne Street
El Reno OK 73036-2144 USA
Tel: 888-608-2727
Email: jean.steiner@ars.usda.gov