Store

Committees

View Committee History »

A - Science Policy Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Member
Marcus Alley
Term: Apr 06, 2011 - Dec 31, 2015
AlleyAgronomics LLC
1634 Smithfield Drive
Blacksburg VA 24060-8668 USA
Tel: 540-951-7912
Email: mark@alleyagronomics.com

Member
Darin Lickfeldt
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2016
9330 Zionsville Rd
Indianapolis IN 46268 USA
Tel: 317-337-3774
Email: dwlickfeldt@dow.com

Member
Drew Lyon
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
Crop & Soil Sciences
PO Box 646420
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-6420 USA
Tel: 509-335-2961
Email: drew.lyon@wsu.edu

Member
Fredrick Vocasek
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
PO Box 1397
1816 East Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City KS 67801 USA
Tel: 620-227-7123 x1107
Email: fredv@servitechlabs.com

Member, Ex Officio
Karl Anderson
Term: Dec 20, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
900 2nd Street NE
Suite 205
Washington DC 20002-3559 USA
Tel: 202-408-5382
Email: kanderson@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Paul Fixen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
International Plant Nutrition Institute
2301 Research Park Way Suite 126
Brookings SD 57006 USA
Tel: 605-692-6280
Email: pfixen@ipni.net

Member, Ex Officio
David Mengel
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Kansas State University
Department of Agronomy
3108 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan KS 66506-5501 USA
Tel: 785-532-2166
Email: dmengel@ksu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Jean Steiner
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS
Grazinglands Research Laboratory
7207 W Cheyenne Street
El Reno OK 73036-2144 USA
Tel: 888-608-2727
Email: jean.steiner@ars.usda.gov