Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Science Policy Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

Member
Christopher Boomsma
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Tel:
Email: cboomsma@purdue.edu

Member
David Clay
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
Ag Hall Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-5081
Email: david.clay@sdstate.edu

Member
Sally Flis
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 315
Wilson NY 14172 USA
Tel: 202-309-6818
Email: sflis@tfi.org

Member
William Hargrove
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
Center for Environmental Resource Management
212 Burges Hall, University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave
El Paso TX 79968 USA
Tel: 915-747-6942
Email: wlhargrove@utep.edu

Member
Johnathon Holman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Kansas State University
SW Research Extension Center
4500 E Mary St
Garden City KS 67846 USA
Tel: 620-276-8286
Email: jholman@ksu.edu

Member
Andrew Knepp
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Monsanto
514 N Ohio Ave
Morton IL 61550 USA
Tel: 309-263-0925
Email: andrew.w.knepp@monsanto.com

Member, Ex Officio
Karl Anderson
Term: Dec 20, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
502 C St NE
Washington DC 20002-5810 USA
Tel: 202-408-5382
Email: kanderson@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Jessica Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Colorado State University
Dept of Hort & Landscape Architecture
1173 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins CO 80523-1173 USA
Tel: 970-491-1525
Email: jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Steven Evett
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
6301 Calumet Road
Amarillo TX 79106 USA
Tel: 806-584-1018
Email: Steve.Evett@ars.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Paul Fixen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
International Plant Nutrition Institute
Americas and Oceania Group
2301 Research Park Way Suite 126
Brookings SD 57006 USA
Tel: 605-692-6280
Email: pfixen@ipni.net