Store

Committees

View Committee History »

A - Rapid Response Team


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Member
German Bollero
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
AW-101 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 217-333-9480
Email: gbollero@illinois.edu

Member
Jessica Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
Colorado State University
1170 Campus Delivery
Dept Soil & Crop Sciences
Fort Collins CO 80523-1170 USA
Tel: 970-491-1913
Email: jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Member
Steven Evett
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS
P.O. Drawer 10
Bushland TX 79012 USA
Tel: 806-356-5775
Email: Steve.Evett@ars.usda.gov

Member
Peter Kleinman
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-ARS
3702 Curtin Rd
University Park PA 16802-3702 USA
Tel: 814-865-3184
Email: peter.kleinman@ars.usda.gov

Member
Timothy Reinbott
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
University of MO Bradford Research Center
4968 Rangeline Rd
Columbia MO 65201 USA
Tel: 573-884-7945
Email: reinbottT@missouri.edu

Member
Clay Robinson
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
8200 Bates Rd. SE
Albuquerque NM 87105 USA
Tel: 608-268-3982
Email: crobinson@sciencesocieties.org

Member
Raymond Weil
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Maryland
H.J. Patterson Hall
Dept. Environmental Science & Technology
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel: 301-405-1314
Email: rweil@umd.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Karl Anderson
Term: Dec 02, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
900 2nd Street NE
Suite 205
Washington DC 20002-3559 USA
Tel: 202-408-5382
Email: kanderson@sciencesocieties.org