Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Werner L.Nelson Awd.-Diagnosis of Yield-Limiting Factors Cmt


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

Chair
David Drake
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo TX 76901-9714 USA
Tel: 325-653-4576
Email: drdrake@ag.tamu.edu

Member
Scott Chang
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Alberta
Department of Renewable Resources
442 Earth Science Bldg
Edmonton AB T6G 2E3 CANADA
Tel: 780-492-6375
Email: scott.chang@ualberta.ca

Member
Guihua Chen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
4112 Plant Science Building
Dept. of Entomology, University of Maryland
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel: 301-405-3945
Email: guihua_chen@hotmail.com

Member
Mussie Habteselassie
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Georgia Griffin Campus
Crop and Soil Scs, 276 Redding Bld
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin GA 30223 USA
Tel: 770-229-3336
Email: mussieh@uga.edu

Member
Quirine Ketterings
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Cornell University
Department of Animal Science
323 Morrison Hall
Ithaca NY 14853 USA
Tel: 607-255-3061
Email: qmk2@cornell.edu

Member
Jay Norton
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Dept. of Ecosystem Science & Management
Dept. 3354
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie WY 82071 USA
Tel: 307-766-5082
Email: jnorton4@uwyo.edu

Member
Timothy Shaver
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
402 West State Farm Road
North Platte NE 69101 USA
Tel: 308-696-6714
Email: tshaver2@unl.edu