AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Western Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Darren Lemons
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
3019 Duportail St
# 311
Richland WA 99352 USA
Tel: 817-715-8078
Email: jwlemons@gmail.com

Member
Keith Backman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Dellavalle Laboratory Inc.
1216 N. Douty St.
Hanford CA 93230 USA
Tel: 559-233-6129
Email: kbackman@dellavallelab.com

Member
Kevin Brooks
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
345 S Acacia Dr
Lemoore CA 93245-4905 USA
Tel: 559-908-6686
Email: kbrookspca@gmail.com

Member
Mark Cady
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
2800 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Sacramento CA 95833 USA
Tel: 916-900-5217
Email: mark.cady@cdfa.ca.gov

Member
Patrick Dosier
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
3838 West Land Park Drive
Sacramento CA 95822 USA
Tel: 714-504-5424
Email: patrick.dosier@gmail.com

Member
Johnny Gonzales
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1001 I St.
Sacramento CA 95814 USA
Tel: 916-341-5510
Email: jgonzales@waterboards.ca.gov

Member
Tim Hartz
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
UC Davis Dept. of Plant Sciences
1 Shields Ave
#103 Asmundson Hall
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-1738
Email: tkhartz@ucdavis.edu

Member
Allen Haynes
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
205 E. River Park Circle
Suite 210
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel: 559-824-0873
Email: ahaynes441@aol.com

Member
Danyal Kasapligil
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
809 La Paz Dr
Davis CA 95618-6050 USA
Tel: 831-750-4509
Email: danyal@dellavallelab.com

Member
David McEuen
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2018
JG Boswell Company
Corcoran Ranch - Paso Robles District
PO Box 877
Corcoran CA 93212 USA
Tel: 559-762-3656
Email: dmceuen@jgboswell.com

Member
Hudson Minshew
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
USDA NRCS
Ecological Sciences
430 G. St.
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-792-5600
Email: hudson.minshew@ca.usda.gov

Member
Franz Niederholzer
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2018
UC Cooperative Extension
142A Garden Hwy
Yuba City CA 95991 USA
Tel: 530-822-7515
Email: fjniederholzer@ucanr.edu

Member
Jeremy Nunes
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
68 Elm Street
Woodland CA 95695 USA
Tel: 530-517-1550
Email: jnunes@wilburellis.com

Member
Jerome Pier
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
509 W Weber Ave Ste 201
Stockton CA 95203-3107 USA
Tel: 209-610-0565
Email: jerome.pier@cpsagu.com

Member
Aron Quist
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2018
Stanworth Crop Consultants
3610 W Hobsonway
Blythe CA 92225-3312 USA
Tel: 760-922-3106
Email: aronq@stanworth.net

Member
Stephen Spangler
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
1805 E Castlebrook
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel: 559-434-6481
Email: steves@iapros.com

Member
Stephen Vasquez
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 80298
Bakersfield CA 93380 USA
Tel: 661-392-5015
Email: svasquez@sun-world.com

Member
Ludwig Voet
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
29113 Teresa Springs Rd
Tollhouse CA 93667-9742 USA
Tel: 801-773-4631
Email: lvoet@albionminerals.com

Member
Clark Webb
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
Dune Company
PO Box 5149
Yuma AZ 85366 USA
Tel: 928-344-0040
Email: cwebb@dcoy.com

Member
Joel Wiley
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2018
19281 Pioneer Pl
Aromas CA 95004 USA
Tel: 831-422-6473
Email: jwiley@wilburellis.com

Member, Ex Officio
Fred Strauss
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
P.O. Box 247
Vernalis CA 95385 USA
Tel: 209-835-7597
Email: fredpca@yahoo.com