Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Wisconsin CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Jeffrey Osterhaus
Term: Nov 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
9452 Cemetery Rd
Lancaster WI 53813-9746 USA
Tel: 608-723-9200
Email: osterjeff@yahoo.com

Member
Timothy Boerner
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
287 21-1/4 St.
Chetek WI 54728 USA
Tel: 715-758-2178
Email: trboerner@yahoo.com

Member
Jeffry Breuer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Arlington Ag Research Station
N 695 Hopkins Rd
Arlington WI 53911 USA
Tel: 608-846-3761 x103
Email: jbreuer@wisc.edu

Member
Bradley Holtz
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
8917 US Hwy 10
Whitelaw WI 54247 USA
Tel: 920-946-5562
Email: bradleyp@lakefield.net

Member
Todd Prill
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
315 Irvine Ct
Prill Consulting
Chippewa Falls WI 54729-3183 USA
Tel: 715-726-9146
Email: prillcropconsultin@sbcglobal.net

Member
H. Michael Sarton
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
W3276 Lake Forest Ln.
Lake Geneva WI 53147 USA
Tel: 262-949-2350
Email: msarton@wi.rr.com

Member
Mark Weihing
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
S4139 State Rd 136
Rock Springs WI 53961 USA
Tel: 608-844-3292
Email: mark.weihing@gmail.com

Member
Daniel Zierke
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
2327 W Veterans Pkwy
PO Box 988
Marshfield WI 54449 USA
Tel: 715-223-2308
Email: dzierke@charter.net

Member, Ex Officio
Joe Baeten
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
101 S Webster St
Madison WI 53707 USA
Tel: 920-662-5191
Email: joseph.baeten@wisconsin.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Judy Derricks
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
USDA/NRCS
Altoona Area Office
1304 North Hillcrest Parkway
Altoona WI 54720 USA
Tel: 608-832-6547, ext. 115
Email: judy.derricks@wi.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Bryan Jensen
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
Dept of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive
Madison WI 53706 USA
Tel: 608-263-4073
Email: bryan.jensen@wisc.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Susan Porter
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
WDATCP
PO Box 8911
Madison WI 53708-8911 USA
Tel: 608-224-4605
Email: sue.porter@wi.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Richard Wolkowski
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
E11843 Gall Road
Baraboo WI 53913 USA
Tel: 608-963-4187
Email: rpwolkow@gmail.com