Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Texas CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Mark Hebert
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1026 East State HWY 71
La Grange TX 78945 USA
Tel: 979-826-8063
Email: mark.hebert@simplot.com

Member
Monty Dozier
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 2150
Bryan TX 77806 USA
Tel: 979-845-6800
Email: m-dozier@tamu.edu

Member
William Durham
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
119 McCullough Loop
Temple TX 76502 USA
Tel: 202-499-0185
Email: william.durham@tx.usda.gov

Member
Tom Engelke
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
1210 San Antonio St Ste 101
Austin TX 78701 USA
Tel: 512-450-0555
Email: tommy@texas.coop

Member
Bill Hyman
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 1168
Lockhart TX 78644 USA
Tel: 512-620-0162
Email: hyman@icatexas.com

Member
Larry Martin
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
3410 98th St Ste 4-324
Lubbock TX 79423-1766 USA
Tel: 806-470-8097
Email: larry.d.martin@monsanto.com

Member
Kaj Erik Overstreet
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 8
Sunray TX 79086 USA
Tel: 806-922-4694
Email: overcrop@amaonline.com

Member
Greta Schuster
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
MSC 228 Kleberg Ag. Bldg
Rm 116
Kingsville TX 78363 USA
Tel: 806-670-2184
Email: greta.schuster@tamuk.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Donnie Dippel
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
145 West Travis
La Grange TX 78945 USA
Tel: 979-968-5602
Email: ddippel@cvctx.com