Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Tennessee CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Past Chair
John Wilson
Term: Jul 01, 2017 - Jul 31, 2020
University of Tennessee
219 Court Street
Maryville TN 37804 USA
Tel: 865-982-6430
Email: jawilson@utk.edu

Member
Stanley Anderson
Term: Jul 01, 2017 - Jul 31, 2020
401 Mitchell
Halls TN 38040 USA
Tel: 901-476-8692
Email: sanderson@tiptoncoop.com

Member
Thomas Bible
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
228 Katie Lane
Chuckey TN 37641 USA
Tel:
Email: tbible@ourcoop.com

Member
James Buntin
Term: Jul 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
1080 Sadie Hilliard Road
Halls TN 38040 USA
Tel: 731-696-2412
Email: rbuntin1@utk.edu

Member
Nicholas Burgess
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Feb 28, 2018
551 Emma Clark Rd
Alamo TN 38001 USA
Tel: 731-412-8852
Email: nburgess@solsticecrop.com

Member
Britton Dotson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
William R. Snodgrass TN Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 11th Floor
Nashville TN 37243 USA
Tel: 615-532-0774
Email: britton.dotson@tn.gov

Member
Matt Fennel
Term: Aug 01, 2016 - Aug 31, 2019
PO Box 312
Newbern TN 38059 USA
Tel:
Email:

Member
Dianne Jenkins
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
450 Tyson Store Mason Hall Road
Kenton TN 38233 USA
Tel:
Email:

Member
Timothy Smithson
Term: Feb 01, 2016 - Feb 28, 2019
260 Red Hill Rd
Greeneville TN 37743-6380 USA
Tel: 423-913-1100
Email: tsmithson@washingtonfarmerscoop.com

Member
Patricia Turman
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Feb 28, 2018
315 John R Rice Blvd
Suite 175
Murfreesboro TN 37129 USA
Tel: 615-893-9295
Email: pat.turman@tn.usda.gov

Member
Forbes Walker
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
University of Tennessee
2506 E J Chapman Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-4531 USA
Tel: 865-974-6402
Email: frwalker@utk.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Tyson Raper
Term: Feb 01, 2015 - Feb 28, 2018
Univ. of Tennessee, Dept. of Plant Sciences
605 Airways Blvd.
Jackson TN 38301-3201 USA
Tel: 731-694-1387
Email: traper@utk.edu