Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Southeast Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Glen Zorn
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
AL Department of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery AL 36107-1123 USA
Tel: 334-240-6594
Email: glen.zorn@agi.alabama.gov

Past Chair
Jay Holder
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Holder Ag Consulting
1939 Peacock Rd
Ashburn GA 31714 USA
Tel: 229-567-4939
Email: holderagconsulting@gmail.com

Member
Terry Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2019
2034 Taylor Rd
Dothan AL 36301 USA
Tel: 334-794-0745
Email: terry.adams@cpsagu.com

Member
John Beasley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept of Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn Univeristy
Auburn AL 36849 USA
Tel: 334-844-4100
Email: jpb0035@auburn.edu

Member
Joe Bryan
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2020
PO Box 6
Headland AL 36345 USA
Tel: 334-796-8021
Email: joebobbryan@comcast.net

Member
James Champion
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2017
GA Plant Food Educ Society
1017 Pearson Rd
Sylvester GA 31791 USA
Tel: 229-881-0254
Email: jpchampion3@bellsouth.net

Member
Rudy Hancock
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 645
Nashville GA 31639 USA
Tel: 229-386-8470
Email: rudy.hancock@rwgriffin.com

Member
Glendon Harris
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2017
2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton GA 31793 USA
Tel: 229-386-3006
Email: gharris@uga.edu

Member
Carla Hornady
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 1100
Montgomery AL 36191-0001 USA
Tel: 334-613-4216
Email: chornady@alfafarmers.org

Member
Richard Hulcher
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2020
AL Dept.of Environ. Mgt.
PO Box 301463
Montgomery AL 36130 USA
Tel: 334-394-4309
Email: rfh@adem.state.al.us

Member
Alan Lowman
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2020
GA Dept of Ag
1109 Experiment St.
Redding Bldg Rm 213
Griffin GA 30223 USA
Tel: 404-656-3637 x4113
Email: alan.lowman@agr.georgia.gov

Member
Joe McManus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Georgia Farm Bureau Federation
PO Box 7068
Macon GA 31209 USA
Tel: 478-474-8411
Email: jcmcmanus@gfb.org

Member
Charles Mitchell
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2020
1122 Lee Rd 57
Auburn AL 36832 USA
Tel:
Email: mitchc1@auburn.edu

Member
Stephen Musser
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2020
1553 Dunbar Ct
Auburn AL 36830 USA
Tel: 334-887-4503
Email: steve.musser@al.usda.gov

Member
Jacob Redmon
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
106 Barrington Pl N
Houston Fertilizer and Grain
Warner Robins GA 31088-7923 USA
Tel: 478-225-4810
Email: jredmon@perdueinc.com

Member
Bryan Tolar
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 119
Commerce GA 30529-0002 USA
Tel: 706-336-6830
Email: btolar@ga-agribusiness.org

Member, Ex Officio
James Dean
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
Dean Agronomics, LLC
190 Rocky Branch Road
Athens GA 30605 USA
Tel: 706-255-0979
Email: deanagro@bellsouth.net