Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - South Dakota CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Brenda Forman
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
116 N Euclid Ave
Pierre SD 57501-2564 USA
Tel: 605-945-2548
Email: bforman@sdac.coop

Member
Arvid Boe
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
1110 Rotunda Lane N., SNP 244A, Box 2140C
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-4759
Email: arvid.boe@sdstate.edu

Member
Kevin Branick
Term: Jan 01, 2003 - Dec 31, 2019
Pioneer
4712 Sundance Circle
Sioux Falls SD 57105 USA
Tel: 605-366-6858
Email: kevin.branick@pioneer.com

Member
Jim Clendenin
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Lake Area Tech Institute
230 11th St NE Box 730
Watertown SD 57201 USA
Tel: 800-657-4344
Email: clendenj@lakeareatech.edu

Member
Charlie Edinger
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
3125 Maui Dr
Mitchell SD 57301 USA
Tel: 605-236-5342
Email: charlie_edinger1969@hotmail.com

Member
Thomas Gere
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
SD Department of Agriculture
523 E. Capitol, Foss Bldg
Pierre SD 57501 USA
Tel: 605-773-4432
Email: Tom.Gere@state.sd.us

Member
Kyle Gustafson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
1509 Breckenridge Lane
Brookings SD 57006 USA
Tel: 605-251-4693
Email: krgustafson@landolakes.com

Member
Richard Jenny
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 187
Agvise Laboratories
Benson MN 56215-0187 USA
Tel: 320-843-4109
Email: richardj@agvise.com

Member
Paul Johnson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-882-5140
Email: paulo.johnson@sdstate.edu

Member
Dennis Lewno
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Winfield Solutions
39280 133rd st
Aberdeen SD 57401 USA
Tel: 800-284-7674
Email: djlewno@landolakes.com

Member
Russell Lutter
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
206 Terrace Road
Chamberlain SD 57325 USA
Tel: 605-680-3659
Email: russlutter@hotmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Marcia Louise Deneke
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
200 4th Street SW
Huron SD 57350 USA
Tel: 605-539-9232
Email: marcia.deneke@sd.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Richard Kriese
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
910 East 12th Ave.
Mitchell SD 57301 USA
Tel: 605-995-7179
Email: rick.kriese@mitchelltech.edu

Secretary
Todd Kringen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1129 Twin Oaks Drive
Madison SD 57042 USA
Tel: 605-648-3941
Email: toddk@iw.net

Vice Chair
Paul Luetjen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
Syngenta
904 W. Whispering Circle
Sioux Falls SD 57108 USA
Tel: 605-533-7425
Email: paul.luetjen@syngenta.com

Member, Ex Officio
Kathy Zander
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
SD Agri-Business Association
320 E. Capitol Avenue
Pierre SD 57501-2519 USA
Tel: 605-224-2445
Email: kathy@sdaba.org