Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - South Carolina CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Charles Duncan
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
CRD Agronomics
2635 Newman Branch Road
New Zion SC 29111-9397 USA
Tel: 803-460-7260
Email: rduncan@ftc-i.net

Chair-Elect
William Heaton
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
P.O. Box 23205
Columbia SC 29224-3205 USA
Tel: 803-699-3190
Email: heaton2@clemson.edu

Member
Sarah Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd
Pendleton SC 29670 USA
Tel: 864-646-2147
Email: adams9@clemson.edu

Member
Trey Coleman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2513 West Lucas Street
Florence SC 29501 USA
Tel: 843-665-5154
Email: tcoleman@scda.sc.gov

Member
Jonathan Croft
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Clemson Extension Service
1550 Henley Street
Suite 200
Orangeburg SC 29115 USA
Tel: 843-563-5777
Email: croft@clemson.edu

Member
Alfred Benjamin Crouch
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
2794 Denny Highway
Prosperity SC 29127 USA
Tel: 803-276-1091
Email: alfredc@clemson.edu

Member
Charles Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
Calhoun County Extension Service
904 F R Huff Dr
PO Box 161
Saint Matthews SC 29135-1475 USA
Tel: 803-874-2354
Email: cdvs@clemson.edu

Member
Mark Farish
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2014 Black Creek Rd.
Walterboro SC 29488 USA
Tel: 8036255691
Email: mfarish@meherrinag.com

Member
Howard Hart
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Lowcountry Crop Consulting
5 Salt Marsh Cove
Beaufort SC 29907-2039 USA
Tel: 843-812-0306
Email: howard@lowcountrycrop.com

Member
Allen McGee
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
508 Trojan Rd
Ridge Spring SC 29129 USA
Tel: 803-685-5361
Email: amcgee@meherrinag.com

Member
John Mikell
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2019
1835 Assembly St, Room 950
Columbia SC 29201 USA
Tel: 803-253-3893
Email: gordon.mikell@sc.usda.gov

Member
Virgil Quisenberry
Term: Oct 30, 2004 - Dec 31, 2017
Clemson University
Dept of Entomology, Soils & Plant Sciences
Poole Ag Ctr, Room 268
Clemson SC 29631 USA
Tel: 864-656-3521
Email: vqsnbrr@clemson.edu