Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Rocky Mountain Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Clain Jones
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2018
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
Montana State University
PO Box 173120
Bozeman MT 59717 USA
Tel: 406-994-6076
Email: clainj@montana.edu

Member
Andrew Burkhardt
Term: Sep 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
508 1/2 S 15th Ave.
Bozeman MT 59715 USA
Tel:
Email: apburkha@gmail.com

Member
David Claypool
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept. of Plant Sciences Univ.of Woming
Dept. 3354 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie WY 82071 USA
Tel: 307-766-3995
Email: claypool@uwyo.edu

Member
Patrick Hensleigh
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-NRCS Ecological Services
10 E Babcock, Rm 443
Bozeman MT 59715 USA
Tel: 406-587-6837
Email: patrick.hensleigh@mt.usda.gov

Member
Erik Makus
Term: Sep 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 200190
Helena MT 59620 USA
Tel:
Email: emakus@mt.gov

Member
Russel Miner
Term: Sep 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1350 55th Avenue South
Great Falls MT 59405 USA
Tel: 406-453-6057
Email: rminer@wilburellis.com

Member
Stacey Terrill
Term: Jul 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
110 Mill St
Hamilton MT 59840 USA
Tel: 406-683-5197
Email: stacey@lakelandfeeds.com

Member, Ex Officio
Krista Evans
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
MT Agriculture Business and Grain Elevator Assoc.
PO Box 7325
Helena MT 59604 USA
Tel: 406-227-3523
Email: mabamgea@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Keith Kennedy
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2100
Agrimind LLC
252 Roger Canyon Road
Laramie WY 82072-5923 USA
Tel: 307-223-0010
Email: agrimind@wyoming.com