AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Prairie Provinces CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Curtis Cavers
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
370 River Road
Portage la Prairie MB R1N 3V6 CANADA
Tel: 204-857-4441
Email: curtis.cavers@agr.gc.ca

Past Chair
Brent Flaten
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
95 Pappas Crescent
Regina SK S4R 7G7 CANADA
Tel: 306-694-3714
Email: brent.flaten@gov.sk.ca

Member
Normand Boulet
Term: Sep 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2020
Box 167
Donnelly AB T0H 1G0 CANADA
Tel: 780-837-2221
Email: asb@mdsmokyriver.com

Member
Jack Feenstra
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
Chinook Crop Care Ltd.
Box 362
Nobleford AB TOL 1SO CANADA
Tel:
Email: jack@chinookcropcare.ca

Member
Daniel Heaney
Term: Sep 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2020
10615 43rd Street, N.W.
Edmonton AB T6A 1V2 CANADA
Tel: 780-918-2161
Email: dan.heaney@shaw.ca

Member
Lyndon Hicks
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
38-5th Ave North
Yorkton SK S3N 3Y3 CANADA
Tel: 306-786-1508
Email: Lyndon.Hicks@gov.sk.ca

Member
Carol Holt
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
RR1
RR1
AB
Bashaw AB T0B 0H0 CANADA
Tel: 4035940763
Email: carol.holt@univar.com

Member
Russel Hurst
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2020
7 Wilkie Crescent
Guelph ON N1L 0B1 CANADA
Tel: 416-622-9771, ext. 2223
Email: hurstr@croplife.ca

Member
Ingrid Kristjanson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2020
Manitoba Agriculture
P.O. Box 100
229 Main Street South
Morris MB R0G 1K0 CANADA
Tel: 204-746-5579
Email: Ingrid.Kristjanson@gov.mb.ca

Member
Sara Lemmerich
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
Box 3454
Humboldt SK S0K 2A0 CANADA
Tel: 306-682-2509
Email: sara.lemmerich@cpsagu.ca

Member
Jennifer Melnychenko
Term: Sep 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2020
Actagro
Rural Route 4
Grandview MB R0L 0Y0 CANADA
Tel: 204-891-2761
Email: Jennifer.melnychenko@actagro.com

Member
Lynda Nicol
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
#107-1090 Waverley Street
Winnipeg MB R3T 0P4 CANADA
Tel: 204-989-9306
Email: lynda@caar.org

Member
Dan Orchard
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
5410 45th Avenue
Wetaskiwin AB T9A 0E9 CANADA
Tel: 780-361-2159
Email: orchardd@canolacouncil.org

Member
Mitchell Rezansoff
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
310-400 Fort Whyte Way
Winnipeg MB R4G 0B1 CANADA
Tel: 204-475-3667
Email: mrezansoff@ennsbros.com

Member
Danielle Tichit
Term: Oct 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2020
Assiniboine Community College, Agribusiness
1430 Victoria Avenue East
Brandon MB R7A 2A9 CANADA
Tel: 204-725-8700 x6217
Email: tichitdm@assiniboine.net

Member
Jason Voogt
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2nd Avenue, N.W. #19
Box 1931
Carman MB R0G 0J0 CANADA
Tel: 204-750-0655
Email:

Member
Brian Wiebe
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
200 Saulteaux Crescent
Box 14
Winnipeg MB R3J 3W3 CANADA
Tel: 204-945-0585
Email: brian.wiebe2@gov.mb.ca

Vice Chair
Kelly Boles
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
517-2nd Avenue, S.W.
Box 952
Three Hills AB T0M 2A0 CANADA
Tel: 403-443-2193
Email: kelly.b@centerfieldsolutions.ca

Member, Ex Officio
Mary-Jane Debreuil
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
#2, 1248 Pembina Hwy
Winnipeg MB R3T 2B1 CANADA
Tel: 204-452-9637
Email: mdebreuil@prairiecca.ca