Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Ontario Province CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Kenneth Currah
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
82 Honeysuckle Crescent
London ON N5Y 4P4 CANADA
Tel: 519-476-4683
Email: ken.currah@basf.com

Past Chair
Clare Kinlin
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
1804 Glen Smail Road
RR #4
Prescott ON K0E 1T0 CANADA
Tel: 613-229-5953
Email: c.kinlin@macewenag.com

Member
Ken Brett
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2017
475080 County Road 11
Amaranth ON L9W 0R6 CANADA
Tel: 519-939-1171
Email: ken@alpinepfl.com

Member
Deborah Campbell
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
125549 Southgate Road 12
RR #2
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0 CANADA
Tel: 519-323-6166
Email: d.campbell.agronomy@gmail.com

Member
Dale Cowan
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
835 Park Avenue West
Chatham ON N7M 0N1 CANADA
Tel: 519-380-5198
Email: dalec@scscoop.com

Member
Bill Deen
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Guelph
Crop Science Building
Guelph ON N1G 2W1 CANADA
Tel:
Email: bdeen@uoguelph.ca

Member
Bradley Garlough
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
6430 East-West Garafraxa Townline
Belwood ON N0B 1J0 CANADA
Tel: 519-766-2417
Email: brad.garlough@syngenta.com

Member
Gord Green
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2017
35th Line 356508
RR 1
Embro ON N0J 1J0 CANADA
Tel: 519-535-0157
Email:

Member
John Hussack
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2017
2 MacMillan Street
Caledonia ON N3W 1A1 CANADA
Tel: 289-776-7262
Email: jhussack@rogers.com

Member
Jeffrey Jacques
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
5994 Wellington Road 2
Clifford ON N0G 1M0 CANADA
Tel: 519-955-3473
Email: jjacques@pandh.ca

Member
Jack Legg
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
503 Imperial Road North, Unit 1
Guelph ON N1H 6T9 CANADA
Tel: 800-265-7175
Email: jack.legg@sgs.com

Member
Murray Van Zeggelaar
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
30 Neville Street
New Hamburg ON N3A 4G7 CANADA
Tel: 519-662-2352
Email: vanzeggelaarm@nachurs-alpine.com

Member
Ann Vermeersch
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
455 Goshen Road
Tillsonburg ON N4G 4G7 CANADA
Tel: 5195504175
Email: ann@tillvalleyfarms.com

Member, Ex Officio
Christine Brown
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Unit A - 401 Lakeview Drive
Woodstock ON N4T 1W2 CANADA
Tel: 519-537-8305
Email: christine.brown1@ontario.ca

Member, Ex Officio
Mark Eastman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
254 Mill Street East
Action ON L7J 1J9 CANADA
Tel: 519-929-9462
Email:

Member, Ex Officio
Susan Fitzgerald
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
Fitzgerald & Co.
39 William Street
Elmira ON N3B 1P3 CANADA
Tel: 519-669-3350
Email: susan.tfio@sympatico.ca

Member, Ex Officio
Sarah Lemieux
Term: Aug 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
Fitzgerald & Co.
39 William Street
Elmira ON N3B 1P3 CANADA
Tel: 519-669-3350
Email: sarah.tfio@bell.net

Member, Ex Officio
D. Keith Reid
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
Science and Technology Branch
174 Stone Road West
Guelph ON N1G 4S9 CANADA
Tel: 226-217-8002
Email: keith.reid@agr.gc.ca