Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Oklahoma CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Mitchell Lockhart
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2210 Peach Ave
Weatherford OK 73096 USA
Tel: 405-663-2241
Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com

Member
Jeffrey Ball
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
21 Cumberlin Road
Enid OK 73703 USA
Tel: 580-231-1534
Email: jeff.ball@bayer.com

Member
Tracy Beedy
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1913 N. James St.
Guymon OK 73942 USA
Tel: 580-349-5411
Email: tracy.beedy@okstate.edu

Member
Michael Johnson
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
332 Shortgrass Rd.
Edmond OK 73003 USA
Tel: 405-348-7380
Email: michael.d.johnson@dupont.com

Member
Richard McDaniel
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Environmental Quality
PO Box 1677
Oklahoma City OK 73101-1677 USA
Tel: 405-702-6188
Email: richard.mcdaniel@deg.ok.gov

Member
Kenny Naylor
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Oklahoma Dept. Agriculture, Food and Forestry
PO Box 528804
Oklahoma City OK 73152-8804 USA
Tel: 405-522-5879
Email: kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov

Member
Jon Pralle
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
Box 3
Fairmont OK 73736 USA
Tel: 580-541-2170
Email: jkpralle@landolakes.com

Member
Tom Royer
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
127 N NRC
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-9406
Email: tom.royer@okstate.edu

Member
Jon Caleb Stone
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
900844 Oakridge Drive
Chandler OK 74834 USA
Tel: 405-742-1246
Email: caleb.stone@ok.usda.gov

Member
Kevin Whitney
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 369
Verden OK 73092 USA
Tel: 405-320-1666
Email: americanagservice@gmail.com

Member
Gerald Wynes
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1300 N Rockcliff Rd
Ponca City OK 74604 USA
Tel: 580-532-5264
Email: gwynes@poncacity.net

Member, Ex Officio
D. Arnall
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
373 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-0354
Email: b.arnall@okstate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Joe Hampton
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2017
Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Association
2309 N. 10th St. Ste. E
Enid OK 73701 USA
Tel: 580-233-9516
Email: joe.neal@okagassn.org