Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Ohio CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Jonah Johnson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
1630 Old US 35 East
Xenia OH 45385-5017 USA
Tel: 937-533-0346
Email: Jonah.Johnson@Pioneer.com

Member
Larry Antosch
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Ohio Farm Bureau Federation Inc
280 North High Street
PO Box 182383
Columbus OH 43218-2383 USA
Tel: 614-246-8264
Email: lantosch@ofbf.org

Member
Matthew Deaton
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
1427 Concord Fairhaven Rd.
Eaton OH 45320 USA
Tel: 937-533-9991
Email: deatonsoilservices@gmail.com

Member
Kevin Elder
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
Ohio Dept. of Agriculture
8995 E. Main St. Bldg 1
Reynoldsburg OH 43068-3399 USA
Tel: 614-387-0469
Email: elder@agri.ohio.gov

Member
Logan Haake
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2022
4118 Co Rd F
Deshler OH 43516 USA
Tel: 419-669-3300
Email: loganhaake@yahoo.com

Member
Kyle Hasselman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Hasselman Ag
8047 Road F6
Leipsic OH 45856 USA
Tel: 419-306-0220
Email:

Member
Melvin Lahmers
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
8562 Stonecreek Road
Newcomerstown OH 43832 USA
Tel: 330-897-3911
Email: labrador@tusco.net

Member
Matthew Lane
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
ODNR Division of Soil and Water
2045 Morse Road, Building B-3
Columbus OH 43229 USA
Tel: 614-265-6913
Email: lane.114@osu.edu

Member
Alexander Lindsey
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
312A Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-292-3864
Email: lindsey.227@osu.edu

Member
Cecelia Lokai-Minnich
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2460 Hanna Rd
Urbana OH 43078 USA
Tel: 937-597-5490
Email: clm@ctcn.net

Member
Andrew Londo
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
The Ohio State University
2120 Fyffe Rd
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-292-4077
Email: londo.2@osu.edu

Member
Clint Nester
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
01521 Ney-Williams Center Rd
Bryan OH 43506 USA
Tel: 419-658-8866
Email: clintnester@nesterag.com

Member
Kevin Otte
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
7368 Indian Trail Road
Maria Stein OH 45860 USA
Tel: 937-564-1567
Email: kevin@otte-ag1.com

Member
Mary Ann Rose
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Ohio State University Extension
201 Fyffe Ct
256 Howlett Hall
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-247-7489
Email: rose.155@osu.edu

Member
Eric Schwab
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
5490 PIper Bend Dr
Canal Winchester OH 43110-1297 USA
Tel: 937-484-1526
Email: eric.schwab@oh.usda.gov

Member
Rick Wilson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 1049
Lazarus Government Center
Columbus OH 43216-1049 USA
Tel: 614-644-2032
Email: rick.wilson@epa.state.oh.us

Member, Ex Officio
Gregory LaBarge
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Ohio State University Extension
217 Elm
London OH 43140 USA
Tel: 419-460-0600
Email: labarge.1@osu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Robert Mullen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
944 Country Club Dr
Wooster OH 44691 USA
Tel: 330-601-0396
Email: robert.mullen@potashcorp.com

Member, Ex Officio
Harold Watters
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Ohio State University Extension
24600 Storms Rd
Raymond OH 43067-9740 USA
Tel: 937-599-4227
Email: watters.35@osu.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Janice Welsheimer
Term: Apr 19, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
Ohio AgriBusiness Association
5151 Reed Rd Suite 126-C
Columbus OH 43220-2598 USA
Tel: 614-326-7520 x3
Email: jwelsheimer@oaba.net