Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Northeast Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Joseph Lawrence
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
6994 State Route 26
Lowville NY 13367 USA
Tel: 315-376-5275
Email: jrl65@cornell.edu

Past Chair
Sally Flis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 315
Wilson NY 14172 USA
Tel: 202-309-6818
Email: sflis@tfi.org

Member
Greg Albrecht
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
309 Roat St
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Ithaca NY 14850-2739 USA
Tel: 607-229-4654
Email: greg.albrecht@agriculture.ny.gov

Member
Mark Avery
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
20 Liberty Street
Spencer NY 14883 USA
Tel: 315-253-7379
Email: mavery@carolina-eastern.com

Member
Michael Contessa
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
17 Haynes Ter
Peru NY 12972-5329 USA
Tel: 518-643-2360
Email: fieldteck@aol.com

Member
Jessica Heim
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
5002 Goff Road
Morrisville NY 13408 USA
Tel: 315-824-9849 x117
Email: jessica-heim@verizon.net

Member
John Jemison
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Maine
Cooperative Extension
Crops/Water Quality 495 College Ave
Orono ME 04473 USA
Tel: 207-581-3241
Email: jemison@maine.edu

Member
Peter Naumann
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
32 Newport Ave.
North Kingstown RI 02852 USA
Tel: 401-749-5816
Email: peter.naumann@verizon.net

Member
Ronald Porter
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Ron Porter
15736 Co. Rt.84
Adams NY 13605 USA
Tel: 3153873412
Email: ronmary1963@yahoo.com

Member
Andrew Radin
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
210C Woodward Hall
9 East Alumni Ave.
Kingston RI 02881 USA
Tel: 401-874-2967
Email: andy_radin@uri.edu

Member
Patricia Ristow
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
730 Warren Road
Ithaca NY 14850 USA
Tel: 5853145039
Email: pristow@acsoffice.com

Member
Jeremy Schulz
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
108 Squire Hill Road
New Milford CT 06776 USA
Tel: 518-755-7368
Email: jeremytschulz@yahoo.com

Member
Judith Wright
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2018
26 Mary Street
Auburn NY 13021 USA
Tel: 315-255-1183
Email: jlw4220@yahoo.com

Member
Jeffrey Zelna
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
4598 Reliant Rd.
Jamesville NY 13078 USA
Tel: 315-498-4259
Email: jeff.zelna@syngenta.com

Member, Ex Officio
Heather Darby
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
278 S Main St
University of Vermont Extension
Saint Albans VT 05478-1866 USA
Tel: 802-524-6501 x437
Email: heather.darby@uvm.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Dale Gates
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
USDA NRCS
117 Cnty. Hwy. 18B
West Winfield NY 13491 USA
Tel: 315-736-3316
Email: dale.gates@ny.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Quirine Ketterings
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
Cornell University
Department of Animal Science
323 Morrison Hall
Ithaca NY 14853 USA
Tel: 607-255-3061
Email: qmk2@cornell.edu