AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Northwest Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Galen Mooso
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 70013
Boise ID 83707-0113 USA
Tel: 208-672-2707
Email: galen.mooso@simplot.com

Member
Shaun Blaser
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
5515 West 5000 North
Rexburg ID 83440 USA
Tel: 208-932-3460
Email: Shaun.blaser@gmail.com

Member
Paul Dominic Camuso
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
1795 Highlight Ct. S
Salem OR 97302 USA
Tel: 503-769-7171
Email: paul.camuso@valleyag.com

Member
James Fitzgerald
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
5805 W Thorpe Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5188 USA
Tel: 509-465-5055
Email: jim@fwaa.org

Member
John Merkel
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
P.O. Box 46
Reardan WA 99029 USA
Tel: 509-796-3301
Email: johnm@aglink.biz

Member
Dennis Roth
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
4312 Howell Prairie Road NE
Silverton OR 97381 USA
Tel: 503-873-7382
Email: droth@wilco.coop

Member
Russell Rubert
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
405 N 5th E
Saint Anthony ID 83445-1624 USA
Tel: 208-356-3601
Email: russ.rubert@valleyag.com

Member
Cat Salois
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
PO Box 740
Colfax WA 99111 USA
Tel: 509-595-1646
Email: cat.salois@mcgregor.com

Member
Iain Sutherland
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
BMO Bank of Montreal
101F-1180 Columbia Street West
Kamloops BC V2C 6R6 CANADA
Tel: 250-828-8856
Email: iain.sutherland@bmo.com