Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - North Dakota CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Lee Galen Briese
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO Box 434
Edgeley ND 58433 USA
Tel: 701-320-3117
Email: lee.briese@centroltv.net

Member
Ted Alme
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2020
220 E Rosser Ave
Bismarck ND 58501-3969 USA
Tel: 701-530-2079
Email: ted.alme@nd.usda.gov

Member
Linda Brolin
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
ND Ag Assn.
415 38th Street S, Ste B
Fargo ND 58103 USA
Tel: 701-212-0404
Email: linda@ndag.org

Member
Nathan Cook
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
3745 Hwy 281 SE
Jamestown ND 58401 USA
Tel: 701-252-1722
Email: nate.cook@cpsagu.com

Member
Shawn Kasprick
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
1495 Western Avenue
Grafton ND 58237-1878 USA
Tel: 701-352-0861
Email: kasprick@gra.midco.net

Member
Tyler Kralicek
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
ND Dept. of Agriculture
600 E Blvd AVe., Dept 602
Bismarck ND 58505 USA
Tel: 701-328-4922
Email: tkralicek@nd.gov

Member
John Lee
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
AGVISE Laboratories
Box 510
604 Hwy 15
Northwood ND 58267 USA
Tel: 701-587-6010
Email: johntlee@polarcomm.com

Member
Sarah Lovas
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
607 5th Ave SE
Hillsboro ND 58045-4922 USA
Tel:
Email: sarah@lovasfarms.com

Treasurer
Brady Espe
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
ND Dept. of Health, Environmental Health Section
Gold Seal Center, 4th Floor
918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck ND 58501-1947 USA
Tel: 701-328-5228
Email: bespe@nd.gov

Secretary
Alicia Harstad
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
11031 22nd St SE
Rogers ND 58479 USA
Tel: 701-252-9030
Email: alicia.harstad@ndsu.edu