Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Mississippi CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Harlan Hughes
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
5141 Bass Road
Smithdale MS 39664-2023 USA
Tel: 601-783-6080
Email: heathh@agri-afc.com

Member
William Brown
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
405 East Adams Avenue
Greenwood MS 38930 USA
Tel: 662-235-4016
Email: terry.brown@sanders.com

Member
Phillip Cox
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1601 Breakwater Dr.
Benton MS 39039 USA
Tel: 662-828-3252
Email: matt.cox@cpsagu.com

Member
Walter Jackson
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
100 W Capitol St
Jackson MS 39269-1601 USA
Tel: 601-961-5039
Email: walter.jackson@ms.usda.gov

Member
Michael Ledlow
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
P.O. Box 5207
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-7773
Email: michaell1@mdac.ms.gov

Member
Dennis Reginelli
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
106 Felix Long Drive
Starkville MS 39759 USA
Tel: 662-323-5916
Email: dennis.reginelli@msstate.edu

Member
William Riddick
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
224 Hickory Lane
224 Hickory Lane
Batesville MS 38606-9339 USA
Tel: 662-444-4600
Email: riddickw@helenachemical.com

Member
Bruce West
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
130 Treadway Cir
Hollandale MS 38748-3505 USA
Tel: 662-873-4338
Email: BWest5158@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Jeffrey Dean
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
MSU Entomology/Plant Path
Mail Stop 9775
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-2640
Email: jeffdean@bch.msstate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Larry Oldham
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
MSU Extension Service
Mail Stop 9555
32 Creelman Street, 117 Dorman Hall
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-2760
Email: larry.oldham@msstate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Jerry Michael Phillips
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
117 Dorman Hall, Mailstop 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-2311
Email: mphillips@pss.msstate.edu