Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Missouri CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Wayne Flanary
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Missouri Extension - Holt County
PO Box 407, 101 East Missouri
Oregon MO 64473 USA
Tel: 660-446-3724
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Member
Kurt Boeckmann
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Missouri Dept of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City MO 65101 USA
Tel: 573-751-4932
Email: kurt.boeckmann@dnr.mo.gov

Member
Kenneth Carmack
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
4101 Big Sur Blvd
Columbia MO 65302 USA
Tel: 573-876-5201
Email: kcarmack@mfa-inc.com

Member
Glenn Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
NRCS
601 Bus Loop 70 West
Columbia MO 65203 USA
Tel: 573-876-9371
Email: glenn.davis@mo.usda.gov

Member
Melissa May
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
MO Dept of Ag
PO Box 630
Jefferson City MO 65102 USA
Tel: 573-751-5511
Email: melissa.may@mda.mo.gov

Member
Nicolas Monnig
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2101 Hwy 5 and 240
Fayette MO 65248 USA
Tel: 660-651-0042
Email: nick.monnig@pioneer.com

Member
Matthew Prewitt
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2880 S Hancock Hill Rd
Rocheport MO 65279-9597 USA
Tel: 573-289-5799
Email: prewitt1974@gmail.com

Member
Steve Taylor
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
MO Agribusiness Association
P.O. Box 1728
Jefferson City MO 65102 USA
Tel: 573-636-6130
Email: staylor@mo-ag.com

Member
Brent Vandeloecht
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
PO Box 180
Jefferson City MO 65102 USA
Tel: 573-522-4115
Email: brent.vandeloecht@mdc.mo.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Kevin Bradley
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2100
Department of Agronomy
University of Missouri
206 A Waters Hall
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-4039
Email: BradleyKe@missouri.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Peter Scharf
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Missouri
Division of Plant Sciences
214 Waters
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 573-882-0777
Email: scharfp@missouri.edu

Member, Ex Officio
William Stevens
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Missouri-Delta Center
PO Box 160
Portageville MO 63873 USA
Tel: 573-379-5431
Email: stevensw@missouri.edu