AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Minnesota CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Gary Hartwig
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
37249 211th Avenue
Le Center MN 56057 USA
Tel: 507-357-4280
Email: gary.hartwig@bayer.com

Member
Michael Blaine
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
19281 584th Ln
Mankato MN 56001-7890 USA
Tel: 507-317-7247
Email: michael.blaine@dupont.com

Member
Jessi Brunelle
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
MN Crop Production Retailers
15490 101st Ave N, Ste 100
Maple Grove MN 55369 USA
Tel: 763-235-6466
Email: jessi@mcpr-cca.org

Member
Kate Stenzel
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
712 20th Street, NE
Owatonna MN 55060-1524 USA
Tel: 5076765417
Email: katestenzel@gmail.com

Member
Dale Viktora
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
81775 265th St
Hollandale MN 56045 USA
Tel: 5074026427
Email: viktoracrop@outlook.com

Member, Ex Officio
DeLon Clarksean
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
Helena Chemical
108 Walnut Ave N
Canby MN 56220 USA
Tel: 507-223-7256
Email: dclarksean@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Mike Fresvik
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
2414 Elm Dr
White Bear Lake MN 55110 USA
Tel: 651-733-9607
Email: mkfresvik@comcast.net

Member, Ex Officio
David Nicolai
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
Dakota County Extension Center
4100 220th St W. Ste 100
Farmington MN 55024 USA
Tel: 651-480-7706
Email: nico0071@umn.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Kenneth Ostlie
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Minnesota
Department of Entomology
1980 Folwell Avenue Room 219
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-750-0993
Email: ostli001@umn.edu

Member, Ex Officio
George Rehm
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
8431 County 17 Blvd.
Cannon Falls MN 55009-4155 USA
Tel:
Email: rehmx001@umn.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Eric Spandl
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
Winfield Solutions, LLC
PO Box 64281 Mail Stop 5745
St. Paul MN 55164 USA
Tel: 651-375-4292
Email: epspandl@landolakes.com