Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Mid-Atlantic Region CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
William Rohrer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
AgroLab
101 Clukey Drive
Harrington DE 19953 USA
Tel: 302-566-6094
Email: wrohrer@agrolab.us

Member
Bruce Bagley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
Laurel Oak Land Consulting LLC
420 Cosden Rd
Barclay MD 21607 USA
Tel: 410-708-3854
Email: bruce.b.bagley@gmail.com

Member
Thomas Basden
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2019
3208 Ag Sci Bldg, PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108 USA
Tel: 304-282 2239
Email: tom.basden@mail.wvu.edu

Member
Christopher Brosch
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
2320 S Dupont Hwy
Dover DE 19934 USA
Tel: 302-632-7036
Email: cbrosch@gmail.com

Member
John Bushey
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
800 Bay Road Suite 2
Dover DE 19901 USA
Tel: 302-741-2600
Email: John.Bushey@de.usda.gov

Member
Dwight Dotterer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Maryland Dept of Agriculture
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis MD 21401 USA
Tel:
Email:

Member
Patricia Engler
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
403 Rams Horn Ct
Eldersburg MD 21784 USA
Tel: 410-489-7987
Email: patricia.engler@md.usda.gov

Member
Liza Fleeson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
102 Governor Street, 1st Floor
Richmond VA 23219 USA
Tel: 804-371-6559
Email: liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov

Member
Mark Fuchs
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
24790 Holsinger Lane
Ridgely MD 21660 USA
Tel:
Email: mark.fuchs@vlsci.com

Member
Joseph Hatton
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
221 Wild Cherry Road
Morgantown WV 26508 USA
Tel:
Email: wvfarmin@juno.com

Member
Nathan Hudson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
N.R. Hudson Consulting Inc.
14617 Arvey Rd
Laurel DE 19956 USA
Tel: 302-875-5276
Email: nrhudsonconsulting@msn.com

Member
David Jessee
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
6787 Cotton Hill Rd
Roanoke VA 24018-6917 USA
Tel: 540-355-8473
Email: Djessee@rockinghamcoop.com

Member
Gary Kelman
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
45 Calvert Street
Annapolis MD 21401 USA
Tel: 410-537-3375
Email: gary.kelman@maryland.gov

Member
G. David Kindig
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
600 East Main Street, 24th Floor
Richmond VA 23219 USA
Tel: 804-371-8095
Email: david.kindig@dcr.virginia.gov

Member
Robert Kratochvil
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Maryland
Room 2102 Plant Science Building
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel: 301-405-6241
Email: rkratoch@umd.edu

Member
Christophe Lawrence
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
9309 Wishart Rd
Richmond VA 23229 USA
Tel: 804-287-1680
Email: chris.lawrence@va.usda.gov

Member
James Lewis
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
25019 Harrington Road
Greensboro MD 21639 USA
Tel: 410-482-7567
Email: jlewis2@umd.edu

Member
Luke McConnell
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
McConnell Agronomics
7735 Dyer Rd
Denton MD 21629 USA
Tel: 410-479-3664
Email: mccagro222@gmail.com

Member
Christopher Metz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
11761 Cordova Road
PO Box 219
Cordova MD 21625 USA
Tel: 410-820-2240
Email: cmetz@growmarkfs.com

Member
Michael Pochop
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
12281 Laurel Road
Mardela Springs MD 21837 USA
Tel: 302-875-7511
Email: mpochop@growmarkfs.com

Member
Denis Shaffer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
318 W Windmill Way
Middletown DE 19709 USA
Tel: 302-424-2840
Email: dshaffer@growmarkfs.com

Member
Wade Thomason
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Virginia Tech
422 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-2988
Email: wthomaso@vt.edu

Member
Mark VanGessel
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Delaware
16483 County Seat Hwy
Georgetown DE 19947 USA
Tel: 302-856-7303
Email: mjv@udel.edu

Member
J. Isaac Wolford
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2017
NRCS
1550 Earl Core Road, S #200
Morgantown WV 26505 USA
Tel: 304-284-7580
Email: isaac.wolford@wv.usda.gov

Member
Timothy Woodward
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
General Delivery
Radiant VA 22732 USA
Tel: 703-785-0920
Email: twoodward@agronomics.farm

Member, Ex Officio
Lindsay Thompson
Term: Oct 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
MACCA
209 Jarman Branch Drive
Centreville MD 21617 USA
Tel: 443-262-8491
Email: lindsay.mdag@gmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Cory Whaley
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2100
University of DE REC
16483 County Seat Hwy
Georgetown DE 19947 USA
Tel: 302-856-2585 x594
Email: whaley@udel.edu