AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Kentucky CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Rhonda Werner
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 837
Elkton KY 42220 USA
Tel: 620-327-2205
Email: RhondaWerner@AG1SOURCE.COM

Member
Samuel Cofield
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2942 Cerulean Road
Cadiz KY 42211 USA
Tel: 270-522-3269
Email: graham.cofield@uky.edu

Member
Carrie Knott
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Grain Crops Extension Agronomist
University of Kentucky
1205 Hopkinsville St
Princeton KY 42445 USA
Tel: 270-365-7541,ext. 248
Email: carrie.knott@uky.edu

Member
James Ladd
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
17 Buds way
Cadiz KY 42211-6169 USA
Tel: 270-498-4297
Email: james.todd.ladd@monsanto.com

Member
Joshua McGrath
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment
N122-P Ag Science North
Lexington KY 40546 USA
Tel: 8592578887
Email: josh.mcgrath@uky.edu

Member
Edwin Ritchey
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
1215 Highway 903
Princeton KY 42445 USA
Tel: 270-365-7541 *301
Email: edwin.ritchey@uky.edu

Member
Vicki Shadrick
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2019
Webster County Extension Service
1118 US HIGHWAY 41A S
KY
Dixon KY 42409-9559 USA
Tel: 2706399011
Email: vicki.shadrick@uky.edu

Member
Todd Willian
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
1906 College Heights Blvd # 41066
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green KY 42101-1000 USA
Tel: 270-745-5969
Email: todd.willian@wku.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Tod Griffin
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
340 Democrat Drive
Frankfort KY 40601 USA
Tel: 502-226-1122
Email: tgriffin@kyretail.com

Vice Chair
Monty Parrish
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Parrish Shop & Sales LLC
8805 Larue Road Hwy. 1539
Henderson KY 42420-9456 USA
Tel: 270-827-9937
Email: monty@parrishshop.com