Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Kansas CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Miranda Fox
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
4413 Larned Circle
Hays KS 67601-9339 USA
Tel: 785-410-2633
Email: mandyfox30@gmail.com

Member
Sam Bartee
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
817 E. Northview Street
Olathe KS 66061-2915 USA
Tel: 785-336-1228
Email: sbartee@comcast.net

Member
Christopher Droge
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
10824 S. Hopkins Rd
Assaria KS 67416 USA
Tel: 785-410-2196
Email: christopher.droge@syngenta.com

Member
Kris Ethridge
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66503 USA
Tel:
Email:

Member
Brian Ganske
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
1563 Toulon Avenue
Hays KS 67601 USA
Tel: 785-656-2762
Email: GanskeBrianM@JohnDeere.com

Member
Lucas Haag
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2020
K-State Northwest Research-Extension Center
PO Box 786
Colby KS 67701-0786 USA
Tel: 785-462-6281
Email: lhaag@ksu.edu

Member
Susan Metzger
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
KDA
1320 Researcg Park Dr.
Manhattan KS 66502 USA
Tel: 785-565-6700
Email: susan.metzger@ksa.ks.gov

Member
Steven Peterson
Term: Jan 01, 2010 - Dec 31, 2017
Mid Kansas Co-op
PO Box D
Moundridge KS 67107 USA
Tel: 785-227-3361
Email: speterson@mkcoop.com

Member
Scott Satterthwaite
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Kansas Dept of Health and Environment
1000 SW Jackson St 420
Topeka KS 66612 USA
Tel: 785-296-5573
Email: ssatterthwaite@kdheks.gov

Member
Samantha Tenpenny
Term: May 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2100
KS Agribusiness Retailers Assn
816 SW Tyler
Topeka KS 66612 USA
Tel: 785-234-0461
Email: samantha@kansasag.org

Member, Ex Officio
Fredrick Vocasek
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
PO Box 1397
1816 East Wyatt Earp Blvd
Dodge City KS 67801 USA
Tel: 620-227-7123 x1107
Email: fred.vocasek@servitech.com