Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Indiana CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Traci Bultemeier
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
9608 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne IN 46816 USA
Tel: 260-414-3206
Email: traci.bultemeier@pioneer.com

Past Chair
Jesse Grogan
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
4609 Common View Circle
Indianapolis IN 46220 USA
Tel: 765-426-2763
Email: jesse.grogan@lgseeds.com

Member
Kevin Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
10700 E County Rd 600 S
Selma IN 47383-9334 USA
Tel: 317-292-2530
Email: kevin.adams@cpsagu.com

Member
Fred Day
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Frick Services Inc
PO Box 97
Leiters Ford IN 46945 USA
Tel: 219-542-4030
Email: fday@frickservices.com

Member
Corey Gerber
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
2296 Flowering Crab Drive East
Lafayette IN 47905 USA
Tel: 765-496-3755
Email: gerberc@purdue.edu

Member
Danny Greene
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1108 N 500 E
Franklin IN 46131 USA
Tel: 317-625-5079
Email: danny@greenecrop.com

Member
Andy Like
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
10106 E Boyd Like Rd
Monroe City IN 47557-7309 USA
Tel: 812-867-2463
Email: likeandy2668@gmail.com

Member
Brian Mitchem
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
6288 E Hwy 224
Decatur IN 46733 USA
Tel: 260-301-1139
Email: bkmitchem@landolakes.com

Member
Martin Park
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
10319 O'Reilly Ln
Rensselaer IN 47978 USA
Tel: 219-863-1768
Email: marty@gss4ag.com

Member
Matt Pearson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Office of the Indiana State Chemist and Seed Commissioner
175 S University St
West Lafayette IN 47907 USA
Tel: 765-494-1547
Email: pearsonm@purdue.edu

Member
Justin Schneider
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
121 West Wood Street #6
West Lafayette IN 47906 USA
Tel:
Email:

Member
Jordan Seger
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Indiana State Dept. of Agriculture
One North Capitol Ave., Suite 600
Indianapolis IN 46204 USA
Tel: 317-695-4933
Email: jseger@isda.in.gov

Member
Darrell Shemwell
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
7815 Woodridge Dr
Wadesville IN 47638 USA
Tel: 812-874-2213
Email: dshemwell@poseycountycoop.com

Member, Ex Officio
Anthony Bailey
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
6013 Lakeside Blvd
Indianapolis IN 46278 USA
Tel: 317-295-5845
Email: tony.bailey@in.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Elizabeth Bower
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
1104 S 700 W
1104 S 700 W
IN
Lafayette IN 47909 USA
Tel: 8122360290
Email: bbower@ceres.coop

Member, Ex Officio
Stephen Dlugosz
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
Winfield Solutions
6048 N. Alton Avenue
Indianapolis IN 46228 USA
Tel: 317-432-5562
Email: sdlugosz@harvestlandcoop.com

Member, Ex Officio
Gary Finn
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
Dow Agrosciences
9330 Zionsville Rd
Indianapolis IN 46268 USA
Tel: 317-337-4781
Email: gafinn@dow.com

Member, Ex Officio
Michael Groff
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
10655 W 750 N
Shipshewana IN 46565 USA
Tel: 574-202-3312
Email: cropwatch@bnin.net

Member, Ex Officio
Michelle Morgan
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
PAQ Interactive, Inc.
107 S. State St, Ste 300
Monticello IL 61856 USA
Tel: 217-762-7955
Email: mmorgan@paqinteractive.com

Member, Ex Officio
Jeffrey Nagel
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
Ceres Solutions
7834 W 750N
West Lafayette IN 47906 USA
Tel:
Email: jnagel@ceres.coop

Member, Ex Officio
John Obermeyer
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
Purdue University
1158 Smith Hall-Entomology
West Lafayette IN 47907-1158 USA
Tel: 765-494-4563
Email: obe@purdue.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Kim Polizotto
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
KRP Agronomic Consulting, Inc.
1339 Bluebird Dr
Greenfield IN 46140-1114 USA
Tel: 317-462-2485
Email: krpolizotto@gmail.com