AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Illinois CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Scott Lagger
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
16626 Spring View Drive
Lockport IL 60441-7001 USA
Tel: 815-475-7227
Email: scott.lagger@chsinc.com

Past Chair
Thomas Kelley
Term: Apr 01, 2017 - Mar 31, 2019
308 Emerald Ln
Philo IL 61864-9520 USA
Tel: 217-369-6690
Email: tom.kelley@syngenta.com

Member
Norman Bowman
Term: Apr 01, 2014 - Mar 31, 2019
N-307 Turner Hall, MC 046
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 217-244-0851
Email: ndbowman@illinois.edu

Member
Adam Dexter
Term: Apr 01, 2014 - Mar 31, 2020
319 SE 6th Ave.
Galva IL 61434 USA
Tel: 309-639-2246
Email: adexter@westcentralfs.com

Member
Eric Ifft
Term: Apr 01, 2017 - Mar 20, 2020
Bayer CropScience
427 N. Rhode Island Ave
Morton IL 61550 USA
Tel:
Email: eric.ifft@bayer.com

Member
Roger Leach
Term: Mar 31, 2018 - Mar 20, 2020
205 South Fifth St.
Springfield IL 62701 USA
Tel: 217-753-7384
Email: roger.leach@usbank.com

Member
Kevin McKee
Term: Apr 01, 2014 - Mar 31, 2020
820 Fairground Circle Drive
Oregon IL 61061 USA
Tel:
Email: kmckee818@gmail.com

Member
Matthew Montgomery
Term: Apr 01, 2014 - Mar 31, 2020
70 Teal Drive
Chatham IL 62629 USA
Tel: 309-361-5141
Email: matthew.montgomery@pioneer.com

Member
Douglas Schemmer
Term: Apr 01, 2014 - Mar 31, 2020
513 Deer Meadow Rd
Chatham IL 62629-8093 USA
Tel: 314-694-8157
Email: doug.schemmer513@comcast.net

Member, Ex Officio
Kelli Bassett
Term: Dec 06, 2016 - Mar 20, 2019
710 Linder Blvd
Greenville IL 62246 USA
Tel: 217-778-2496
Email: kbassett@illinoisalumni.org

Member, Ex Officio
Michael Wilson
Term: Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 20, 2019
10819 Hwy 11
Allendale IL 62410 USA
Tel: 618-446-5152
Email: mwilson@wabashvalleyfs.com