Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Iowa CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Daniel Bjorklund
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1129 25th Avenue North
Ft. Dodge IA 50501 USA
Tel: 515-320-3960
Email: dbjorklund@maxyieldseed.com

Past Chair
Max McCoy
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
11099 Cleveland Trail
Norwalk IA 50211 USA
Tel: 319-269-0583
Email: max.mccoy@basf.com

Member
William Backhaus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
50925 ELK AVE
GRISWOLD IA 51535 USA
Tel: 712-778-2508
Email: bbackhaus@wyffels.com

Member
John Bergeson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
900 NE 91st St
Runnells IA 50237-2015 USA
Tel: 641-363-4256
Email: jbergie3@q.com

Member
David Chaffin
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
392 S 84th St
West Des Moines IA 50266 USA
Tel:
Email: davidchaffin1974@icloud.com

Member
Robert Hartzler
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Iowa State University
2104E Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-1164
Email: hartzler@iastate.edu

Member
Adam Kramer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
PO BOX 254
Prairie du Chien WI 53821 USA
Tel: 608-412-5669
Email: akramer@blacksandgranary.com

Member
Joel Nelson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
18091 Highway 71
Carroll IA 51401-8701 USA
Tel: 712-664-2444
Email: joel.nelson@cpsagu.com

Member
Kristine Schaefer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
ISU Extension
8 Insectary
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-4286
Email: Schaefer@iastate.edu

Member
Gene Tinker
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
909 West Main St, Ste 4
Manchester IA 52057 USA
Tel: 563-927-2640
Email: gene.tinker@dnr.iowa.gov

Member
Eric Zumbach
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
3390 Springville Rd
Springville IA 52336 USA
Tel: 319-350-4425
Email: eric.zumbach@pioneer.com

Member, Ex Officio
Amy Asmus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Asmus Farm Supply, Inc
50245 40th Ave
P.O. Box 110
Rake IA 50465-0110 USA
Tel: 641-566-3658
Email: amy@afschem.com

Member, Ex Officio
Eric Hurley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
2901 34th St
Des Moines IA 50310-5208 USA
Tel: 515-284-4370
Email: eric.hurley@ia.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Joan O'Brien
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
Agribusiness Assn. of Iowa
900 Des Moines St. Ste. 150
Des Moines IA 50309-5549 USA
Tel: 800-383-1682
Email: joano@agribiz.org

Member, Ex Officio
Barbara Stewart
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
4009 Hwy F-36 W
Newton IA 50208 USA
Tel: 515-323-2260
Email: barb.stewart.56@gmail.com