Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - California CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Fred Strauss
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
P.O. Box 247
Vernalis CA 95385 USA
Tel: 209-835-7597
Email: fredpca@yahoo.com

Member
Mark Cady
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
2800 Gateway Oaks Dr
Sacramento CA 95833 USA
Tel:
Email: mark.cady@cdfa.ca.gov

Member
Patrick Dosier
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
3838 West Land Park Drive
Sacramento CA 95822 USA
Tel: 714-504-5424
Email: patrick.dosier@gmail.com

Member
Dan Fiser
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2017
Monterey Ag Resources
5401 11th Ave
Hanford CA 93230 USA
Tel: 559-499-2100
Email: dan.fiser@brandt.co

Member
Johnny Gonzales
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1001 I St.
Sacramento CA 95814 USA
Tel: 916-341-5510
Email: jgonzales@waterboards.ca.gov

Member
Tim Hartz
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
Dept. of Plant Sciences
University Of California
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-1738
Email: tkhartz@ucdavis.edu

Member
Allen Haynes
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
205 E.River Park Circle
Suite 210
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel: 559-824-0873
Email: ahaynes441@aol.com

Member
Danyal Kasapligil
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
809 La Paz Dr
Davis CA 95618-6050 USA
Tel: 831-750-4509
Email: danyal@dellavallelab.com

Member
Darren Lemons
Term: Nov 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
412 Parker Dr.
Folsom CA 95630 USA
Tel: 559-731-1222
Email: jw.lemons@agroliquid.com

Member
David McEuen
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2017
JG Boswell Company
Corcoran Ranch - Paso Robles District
PO Box 877
Corcoran CA 93212 USA
Tel: 559-992-5011
Email: dmceuen@jgboswell.com

Member
Franz Niederholzer
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2017
UC Cooperative Extension
142A Garden Hwy
Yuba City CA 95991 USA
Tel: 530-822-7515
Email: fjniederholzer@ucanr.edu

Member
Aron Quist
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2017
Stanworth Crop Consultants
3610 W Hobsonway
Blythe CA 92225-3312 USA
Tel: 760-922-3106
Email: aronq@stanworth.net

Member
Stephen Spangler
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
1805 E Castlebrook
Fresno CA 93720 USA
Tel: 559-434-6481
Email: steves@iapros.com

Member
Ludwig Voet
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
29113 Teresa Springs Rd
Tollhouse CA 93667-9742 USA
Tel: 801-773-4631
Email: lvoet@albionminerals.com

Member
Clark Webb
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
Dune Company
PO Box 5149
Yuma AZ 85366 USA
Tel: 928-344-0040
Email: cwebb@dcoy.com

Member
Joel Wiley
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2017
19281 Pioneer Pl
Aromas CA 95004 USA
Tel: 831-422-6473
Email: jwiley@wilburellis.com

Member, Ex Officio
Michael Huffman
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
3054 Bill Rd
Galt CA 95632 USA
Tel: 916-439-2238
Email: mshuffman@aol.com