AdMillet SymposiumAd

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Arkansas CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
C. Hugh Whitby
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
Kc Consulting Inc.
205 Shawnee Street
Wynne AR 72396 USA
Tel: 870-588-1423
Email: kcconsulting04@yahoo.com

Chair-Elect
Jonathon Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
2100 Hwy 69 N
Newport AR 72112 USA
Tel: 870-217-0240
Email: davisj@helenachemical.com

Member
Jonathan Davis
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
PO Box 1782
Newport AR 72112 USA
Tel: 501-575-5743
Email:

Member
Chad Duckworth
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2018
147 CR 467
Jonesboro AR 72404 USA
Tel: 870-336-2290
Email: chadduckworth@cullumseeds.com

Member
David Foust
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2019
Southern Heritage Cotton Co. LLC
515 Virginia Circle
Forrest City AR 72335 USA
Tel: 870-821-0191
Email: blakefoust@sbcglobal.net

Member
James Griffin
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 17208
Jonesboro AR 72403-6722 USA
Tel: 870-219-4770
Email: bobgriffin@suddenlink.net

Member
Clinton Jayroe
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2020
P.O. Box 1421
Marion AR 72364 USA
Tel: 870-733-7436
Email: clintjayroe@gmail.com

Member
Charles Dean Miller
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
3 Lennox Circle
Dumas AR 71639 USA
Tel: 870-382-5771
Email: dino.miller@greenpointag.com

Member
Lance Ramthun
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
5201 Koala Dr
Jonesboro AR 72404 USA
Tel:
Email: lance@cropsolutionsllc.com

Member
Eldon Simmons
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 249
Hoxie AR 72433-0249 USA
Tel: 870-886-7779
Email: msimmons05@suddenlink.net

Member
Zachary Williams
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2020
PO Box 14
Crawfordsville AR 72327 USA
Tel: 901-351-6737
Email: Williamsagconsulting@yahoo.com

Member, Ex Officio
Robert Bacon
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Arkansas
Crop Soil and Environmental Sciences
PTSC 115
Fayetteville AR 72701-1201 USA
Tel: 479-575-5715
Email: rbacon@uark.edu

Member, Ex Officio
V. Steven Green
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2100
State University
PO Box 1080
Jonesboro AR 72467 USA
Tel: 870-919-1495
Email: sgreen@astate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Jamey Johnson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2100
Arkansas State Plant Board
#1 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock AR 72022 USA
Tel: 501-225-1598
Email: jamey.johnson@aspb.ar.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Keith Scoggins
Term: Jan 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2100
880 Bar Rd
Diaz AR 72112 USA
Tel: 870-512-8425
Email: keith.scoggins@ar.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Nathan Slaton
Term: Oct 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Arkansas
1366 W Altheimer Dr
Fayetteville AR 72704 USA
Tel: 479-575-3910
Email: nslaton@uark.edu