Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Arkansas CCA Board


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Eldon Simmons
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 249
Hoxie AR 72433-0249 USA
Tel: 870-886-7779
Email: msimmons05@suddenlink.net

Member
Robert Bacon
Term: Jan 01, 2006 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Arkansas
Crop Soil and Environmental Sciences
PTSC 115
Fayetteville AR 72701-1201 USA
Tel: 479-575-2347
Email: rbacon@uark.edu

Member
Jackie Dwayne Beaty
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2017
445 Buddy Beaty Rd.
Dermott AR 71638 USA
Tel:
Email: beatydwayne@gmail.com

Member
Chad Duckworth
Term: Jan 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2018
147 CR 467
Jonesboro AR 72404 USA
Tel: 870-328-7222
Email: chadduckworth@armorseed.com

Member
James Griffin
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2018
PO Box 17208
Jonesboro AR 72403-6722 USA
Tel: 870-219-4770
Email: bobgriffin@suddenlink.net

Member
Darrell Hess
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2017
350 Cr 744
Wynne AR 72396 USA
Tel: 870-238-8505
Email: darrellh@jsanders.com

Member
Clinton Jayroe
Term: Jan 01, 2009 - Dec 31, 2017
Clint Jayroe
P.O. Box 1421
Marion AR 72364 USA
Tel: 870-733-7436
Email: clintjayroe@gmail.com

Member
Jamey Johnson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Arkansas State Plant Board
#1 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock AR 72205 USA
Tel: 501-225-1598
Email: jamey.johnson@aspb.ar.gov

Member
Rich Joslin
Term: Jan 01, 2008 - Dec 31, 2100
700 West Capitol
Little Rock AR 72201 USA
Tel: 501-301-3179
Email: rich.joslin@ar.usda.gov

Member
Jack Reaper
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2018
3002 Hwy 16
Searcy AR 72143 USA
Tel: 501-268-4144
Email: trey.reaper@syngenta.com

Member
Nathan Slaton
Term: Oct 01, 2011 - Dec 31, 2100
University of Arkansas
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72704 USA
Tel: 479-575-3909
Email: nslaton@uark.edu

Member
Clifford Snyder
Term: Jan 01, 2001 - Dec 31, 2100
11 New Oxford Road
Conway AR 72034 USA
Tel:
Email: cssnyder@conwaycorp.net

Member
C. Hugh Whitby
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2018
Kc Consulting Inc.
205 Shawnee Street
Wynne AR 72396 USA
Tel: 870-588-1423
Email: kcconsulting04@yahoo.com

Member, Ex Officio
Charles Denver
Term: Jan 01, 2005 - Dec 31, 2100
405 Clayton St
PO Box 304
Watson AR 71674 USA
Tel: 870-866-2335
Email: cdagri@hotmail.com

Member, Ex Officio
Lance Ramthun
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Crop Solutions LLC
2504 Alexander Dr. #313
Jonesboro AR 72401 USA
Tel:
Email: lance@cropsolutionsllc.com