Store

Committees

2017

A - Crop Irrigation Strategies and Management Community Leaders


Presiding Leader
Brian Olson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
2605 Northaven Dr
Gothenburg NE 69138-1174 USA
Tel: 308-537-4500
Email: brian.olson@monsanto.com


2016

A - Crop Irrigation Strategies and Management Community Leaders


Vice Leader
Brian Olson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
2605 Northaven Dr
Gothenburg NE 69138-1174 USA
Tel: 308-537-4500
Email: brian.olson@monsanto.com

Presiding Leader
Diane Rowland
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016
University of Florida
Agronomy Department
G066 McCarty Hall D
Gainesville FL 32611 USA
Tel: 229-869-2952
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu


2015

A - Crop Irrigation Strategies and Management Community Leaders


Vice Leader
Jeffrey Baker
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA ARS
302 West I20
Big Spring TX 79720 USA
Tel: 432-263-0293
Email: Jeff.Baker@ars.usda.gov

Presiding Leader
Jourdan Bell
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
P.O. Box 85
Bushland TX 79012-0085 USA
Tel: 806-677-5663
Email: jourdan.bell@ag.tamu.edu


2014

A - Crop Irrigation Strategies and Management Community Leaders


Vice Leader
Jourdan Bell
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
P.O. Box 85
Bushland TX 79012-0085 USA
Tel: 806-677-5663
Email: jourdan.bell@ag.tamu.edu

Presiding Leader
David Brauer
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
PO Drawer 10
2300 Experiment Station Drive
Bushland TX 79018 USA
Tel: 806-356-5769
Email: david.brauer@ars.usda.gov


2012

A - Crop Irrigation Strategies and Management Community Leaders


Presiding Leader
Louis Baumhardt
Term: Sep 06, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
USDA-ARS-CPRL
PO Drawer 10
Bushland TX 79012 USA
Tel: 806-356-5766
Email: r.louis.baumhardt@ars.usda.gov

Vice Leader
David Brauer
Term: Sep 06, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
PO Drawer 10
2300 Experiment Station Drive
Bushland TX 79018 USA
Tel: 806-356-5769
Email: david.brauer@ars.usda.gov